Dr. Ayoub Sayeg MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Southfield, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 109 patient ratings
  • 52 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

109 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Incredible Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Sayeg was incredible. He did an amazing job on me, I am fascinated with my results and I will definitely recommend him a lot. Everyone in 63 Laser & Skin Clinic are very generous, very attentive, they always made sure I was fine and understood everything regarding my surgery. I am very happy. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Amazing Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love the results. Dr. Sayeg did an amazing job along with his team at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Fast Procedure. Verry Happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first breast augmentation ( silicone ) with Dr, Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. Very fast operation only an hour and a quick recovery and in a week I felt fine. I’m happy with my result, it is a very good experience and appearance of my breasts .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
waste of time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I should have paid attention to all the negative reviews. What a waste of time dealing with this liar. Lesson learned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Breast reduction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
I got approved through my insurance for a breast reduction he told me you were in the consultation that he would have to reconstruct my breast and give me a breast lift and I didn't get a breast-lift he just made my breasts smaller and they are saggy he told me that he was going to make my breast smaller and he was going to have to lift them up give me a breast-lift because they were so big and I didn't get a breast-lift he just went and made them smaller so I was very unsatisfied so much more but I don't even want to go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Great clinic. Amazing experince
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
63 laser & skin clinic is a great clinic. My experience was amazing. Dr. Sayeg and the clinical staff are amazing always there if I needed help. Overall I had my best choice to do my Tummy Tuck here at Dr. Sayeg's clinic. Amazing Results. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
The worst dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Sayeg to my worst enemy. This man is a horrible excuse for a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
LIAR
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely incompetent in every way. Looked me right in the face and lied about his botched services and stated it was my fault. Went to get second opinions from two other Drs and they both stated that I was mislead by Dr Sayeg. Please be alert and do your research on this man. Find an honest Dr and not a lying business man when potentially putting your body and life in their hands.

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Tummy Tuck/ Lipo/ Fat Transfer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery 4 weeks ago, I had Liposuction, Transfer of Fat, and Tummy Tuck. I absolutely love my results. It wasn't as painful as I thought. I definitely will be and have been referring my friends and family to Dr. Sayeg and 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not a good doctor I don't recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Plastic surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Almost 100%, so maybe 98% satisfied w/ the result of my breast lift w/o enhancement and tummy tuck results. I am a new woman and I have dr sayeg to thank, along w/ his wonderful staff, Maria. Will go back for more work in the future
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Breast Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. They were very attentive to my needs and to getting the look I wanted with my breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ayoub Sayeg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.