Dr. Ayoub Sayeg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 107 patient ratings
  • 53 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Amazing Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love the results. Dr. Sayeg did an amazing job along with his team at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Fast Procedure. Verry Happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first breast augmentation ( silicone ) with Dr, Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. Very fast operation only an hour and a quick recovery and in a week I felt fine. I’m happy with my result, it is a very good experience and appearance of my breasts .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
waste of time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I should have paid attention to all the negative reviews. What a waste of time dealing with this liar. Lesson learned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Breast reduction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
I got approved through my insurance for a breast reduction he told me you were in the consultation that he would have to reconstruct my breast and give me a breast lift and I didn't get a breast-lift he just made my breasts smaller and they are saggy he told me that he was going to make my breast smaller and he was going to have to lift them up give me a breast-lift because they were so big and I didn't get a breast-lift he just went and made them smaller so I was very unsatisfied so much more but I don't even want to go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Great clinic. Amazing experince
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
63 laser & skin clinic is a great clinic. My experience was amazing. Dr. Sayeg and the clinical staff are amazing always there if I needed help. Overall I had my best choice to do my Tummy Tuck here at Dr. Sayeg's clinic. Amazing Results. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
The worst dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Sayeg to my worst enemy. This man is a horrible excuse for a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
LIAR
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely incompetent in every way. Looked me right in the face and lied about his botched services and stated it was my fault. Went to get second opinions from two other Drs and they both stated that I was mislead by Dr Sayeg. Please be alert and do your research on this man. Find an honest Dr and not a lying business man when potentially putting your body and life in their hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Tummy Tuck/ Lipo/ Fat Transfer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery 4 weeks ago, I had Liposuction, Transfer of Fat, and Tummy Tuck. I absolutely love my results. It wasn't as painful as I thought. I definitely will be and have been referring my friends and family to Dr. Sayeg and 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not a good doctor I don't recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Plastic surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Almost 100%, so maybe 98% satisfied w/ the result of my breast lift w/o enhancement and tummy tuck results. I am a new woman and I have dr sayeg to thank, along w/ his wonderful staff, Maria. Will go back for more work in the future
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Breast Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. They were very attentive to my needs and to getting the look I wanted with my breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
DO NOT TRUST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously AVOID! He makes up things and has no idea what he is talking about! Does not spend enough time with patients to answer any questions or present you with facts; only tells u what u want to hear but wait for the scars and disappointments later; i wish i could take it back
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ayoub Sayeg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. James Platis Jr

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramsen Azizi

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Walton

45 years experience

4.9 of 5