ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayoub Sayeg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayoub Sayeg?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayoub Sayeg?

Ratings and Reviews

109 Ratings with 52 Comments

  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    33
  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    33

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 109 Ratings with 52 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Incredible Experience

My experience with Dr. Sayeg was incredible. He did an amazing job on me, I am fascinated with my results and I will definitely recommend him a lot. Everyone in 63 Laser & Skin Clinic are very generous, very attentive, they always made sure I was fine and understood everything regarding my surgery. I am very happy. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Amazing Results

I absolutely love the results. Dr. Sayeg did an amazing job along with his team at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Fast Procedure. Verry Happy

I had my first breast augmentation ( silicone ) with Dr, Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. Very fast operation only an hour and a quick recovery and in a week I felt fine. I’m happy with my result, it is a very good experience and appearance of my breasts .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

waste of time

I should have paid attention to all the negative reviews. What a waste of time dealing with this liar. Lesson learned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Breast reduction

I got approved through my insurance for a breast reduction he told me you were in the consultation that he would have to reconstruct my breast and give me a breast lift and I didn't get a breast-lift he just made my breasts smaller and they are saggy he told me that he was going to make my breast smaller and he was going to have to lift them up give me a breast-lift because they were so big and I didn't get a breast-lift he just went and made them smaller so I was very unsatisfied so much more but I don't even want to go there

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Great clinic. Amazing experince

63 laser & skin clinic is a great clinic. My experience was amazing. Dr. Sayeg and the clinical staff are amazing always there if I needed help. Overall I had my best choice to do my Tummy Tuck here at Dr. Sayeg's clinic. Amazing Results. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

The worst dr

I would not recommend Dr. Sayeg to my worst enemy. This man is a horrible excuse for a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

LIAR

Extremely incompetent in every way. Looked me right in the face and lied about his botched services and stated it was my fault. Went to get second opinions from two other Drs and they both stated that I was mislead by Dr Sayeg. Please be alert and do your research on this man. Find an honest Dr and not a lying business man when potentially putting your body and life in their hands.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Tummy Tuck/ Lipo/ Fat Transfer

I had surgery 4 weeks ago, I had Liposuction, Transfer of Fat, and Tummy Tuck. I absolutely love my results. It wasn't as painful as I thought. I definitely will be and have been referring my friends and family to Dr. Sayeg and 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

He is not a good doctor I don't recommend him

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Plastic surgery

Almost 100%, so maybe 98% satisfied w/ the result of my breast lift w/o enhancement and tummy tuck results. I am a new woman and I have dr sayeg to thank, along w/ his wonderful staff, Maria. Will go back for more work in the future

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Breast Augmentation

I had a great experience with Dr. Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. They were very attentive to my needs and to getting the look I wanted with my breast augmentation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayoub Sayeg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Mariam Awada

    Dr. Mariam Awada

    Plastic Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (161)
  • Dr. James Brooks

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Southfield, MI 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Ellen Ozolins

    Plastic Surgery, Head and Neck Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0.91 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    18