The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ayoub Sayeg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

111 Ratings • 53 Comments

3.5
  • 59
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 33

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ayoub Sayeg?

Showing 12 of 111 Ratings

Breast Implant Replacement

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Hi my name is Martha, I want to share my experience with Dr. Sayeg. I had a breast replacement surgery. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results. The staff are awesome and friendly, they make you feel relax and normal. I never felt judged. I can't wait to do some lipo procedure in the next few months. I'm healing so good, and my breasts look amazing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Experience

Posted on May 18th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Sayeg was incredible. He did an amazing job on me, I am fascinated with my results and I will definitely recommend him a lot. Everyone in 63 Laser & Skin Clinic are very generous, very attentive, they always made sure I was fine and understood everything regarding my surgery. I am very happy. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Results

Posted on January 10th, 2017

I absolutely love the results. Dr. Sayeg did an amazing job along with his team at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast Procedure. Verry Happy

Posted on November 10th, 2016

I had my first breast augmentation ( silicone ) with Dr, Sayeg at 63 Laser & Skin Clinic. Very fast operation only an hour and a quick recovery and in a week I felt fine. I’m happy with my result, it is a very good experience and appearance of my breasts .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waste of time

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I should have paid attention to all the negative reviews. What a waste of time dealing with this liar. Lesson learned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast reduction

Posted on September 28th, 2016

I got approved through my insurance for a breast reduction he told me you were in the consultation that he would have to reconstruct my breast and give me a breast lift and I didn't get a breast-lift he just made my breasts smaller and they are saggy he told me that he was going to make my breast smaller and he was going to have to lift them up give me a breast-lift because they were so big and I didn't get a breast-lift he just went and made them smaller so I was very unsatisfied so much more but I don't even want to go there

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great clinic. Amazing experince

Posted on September 19th, 2016

63 laser & skin clinic is a great clinic. My experience was amazing. Dr. Sayeg and the clinical staff are amazing always there if I needed help. Overall I had my best choice to do my Tummy Tuck here at Dr. Sayeg's clinic. Amazing Results. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst dr

Posted on September 5th, 2016

I would not recommend Dr. Sayeg to my worst enemy. This man is a horrible excuse for a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIAR

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Extremely incompetent in every way. Looked me right in the face and lied about his botched services and stated it was my fault. Went to get second opinions from two other Drs and they both stated that I was mislead by Dr Sayeg. Please be alert and do your research on this man. Find an honest Dr and not a lying business man when potentially putting your body and life in their hands.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy Tuck/ Lipo/ Fat Transfer

Posted on July 21st, 2016

I had surgery 4 weeks ago, I had Liposuction, Transfer of Fat, and Tummy Tuck. I absolutely love my results. It wasn't as painful as I thought. I definitely will be and have been referring my friends and family to Dr. Sayeg and 63 Laser & Skin Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

He is not a good doctor I don't recommend him

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Plastic surgery

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Almost 100%, so maybe 98% satisfied w/ the result of my breast lift w/o enhancement and tummy tuck results. I am a new woman and I have dr sayeg to thank, along w/ his wonderful staff, Maria. Will go back for more work in the future

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ayoub Sayeg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.