ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azad Khan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Awful Dr.

This place has got to be the most unprofessional practice I've ever witness. Everyone was extremely rude from the receptionist down to the Dr. himself. I had to wait for over two hours to be seen and once seen he was so quick to get in and out the door I wasn't even sure he came. On top of that he refuses any refills on my medication. I'm not coming back every month to see you, for what?!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Dr khan is the worst Dr ever,he is rude,don't show no regards for life when it come to some of his patients, ,he need to be investigated

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Horrible.

TheY constantly call to give you an appointment when you didn't request one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Dr. Khan was prompt and gave me a detailed diagnosis of my child's health condition. The office was maintained in a orderly and professional manner. I recommend coming to Dr. Khan and his associates.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Office was unkempt. Staff was very unprofessional. Doctor Khan was rude to me and quick to brush my child off with a script instead of examining him after waiting for more than an hour to be seen. Not only was my experience horrible, but he didn't even prescribe enough medication for my child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azad Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Sarwat Jahan

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA

    17
  • Dr. Walter Bantom III

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Joseph Teel

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.42 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10