ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azhar Aslam Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azhar Aslam?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Aslam. My son had tubes put in his ears around the age of 6. One of his ears was a very delicate situation given some complications at birth. Dr. Aslam does an incredible job of explaining everything and making sure you are comfortable with the procedure. He is also honest and lets you know up front if the situation is beyond his expertise and refers you on to someone more specialized in that particular area. His bedside manners are top notch. I felt extremely comfortable with my child in Dr. Aslam's care and would highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

I am very greatful to have Dr. Aslam as my doctor. He is a very nice person and a very attentive and thorough doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

It was years ago in Meadville PA. Dr Aslam did more than 1 surgery. He as always so good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Rating for Patient, not self

My experience relates to Dr. Aslam who performed emergency surgery on my relative. I found he went the extra mile-plus. A caring physician extraordinaire.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

A Master surgeon and extremly caring doctor.

We were very fortunate to meet Dr. Aslam in Pennsylvania. Having heard how good of a surgeon he was by other patients,we had him operate my son and the results were great.We moved to Chicago and my daughter needed double NTE surgery. When we found he had moved to Decatour,IL, we did not hesitate to drive there and have my daughter operated by Dr. Aslam in the local hospital. We had no doubt about his abilities and everything went very well with a fast recovery.We highly recommend Dr. Aslam for being a caring and dedicated doctor and a very experienced surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Hospital stay, not a former patient

He is a physician who cares about the remedy and results of a problem. He is compassionate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azhar Aslam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, IL.

  • Dr. Emmanuella Joseph

    Plastic Surgery

    Decatur, IL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Braco

    Occupational Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Decatur, IL 2.90 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Waymond Pettit

    Otolaryngology

    Decatur, IL 3.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40