Dr. Azhar Majeed MD, FACP, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pomona, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So disappointed.I thought I had a real good Dr only to find it too difficult to see him. You have to be able to see your Dr to give a fair rating. I can only go by my experience. The staff is so incompetent they don't have the courtesy to call you when your appoint is canceled. So, you walk in the office and there is no Dr in. They say they will schedule appointments for yearly exams and don't follow through. I need a Dr who will be there for me when I need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
A Great Doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Majeed is one of the most professional, caring and knowledgeable doctor I know. He sincerely cares about his patients and their well being. He always take as much time necessary to answer questions, he makes sure that you understand the nature of your health issue and provide excellent suggestions in addition to the medically necessary treatment. He is an exemplary doctor who should be followed by others as a role model. A real gem, hard to find these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
new doctor in town
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very encouraged and refreshing to see new doctor in town that actually listens and takes his time. I was even able to book my appointment online!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Smart & Caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was new in town and found Dr. Majeed, the perfect Primary Care Physician. He is smart and very professional & polite. I have told my whole family about him and they plan on seeing him soon. Would highly reccomend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great young doctor whom we has discovered in the area. Makes me & my family feel at ease every time we visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Recent new patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably, the best doctor that I have ever met. Very gracious and professional. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Azhar Majeed, MD, FACP, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.