The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azhar Majeed Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azhar Majeed?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

So disappointed.I thought I had a real good Dr only to find it too difficult to see him. You have to be able to see your Dr to give a fair rating. I can only go by my experience. The staff is so incompetent they don't have the courtesy to call you when your appoint is canceled. So, you walk in the office and there is no Dr in. They say they will schedule appointments for yearly exams and don't follow through. I need a Dr who will be there for me when I need him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

A Great Doctor.

Dr. Majeed is one of the most professional, caring and knowledgeable doctor I know. He sincerely cares about his patients and their well being. He always take as much time necessary to answer questions, he makes sure that you understand the nature of your health issue and provide excellent suggestions in addition to the medically necessary treatment. He is an exemplary doctor who should be followed by others as a role model. A real gem, hard to find these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

new doctor in town

very encouraged and refreshing to see new doctor in town that actually listens and takes his time. I was even able to book my appointment online!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Smart & Caring

I was new in town and found Dr. Majeed, the perfect Primary Care Physician. He is smart and very professional & polite. I have told my whole family about him and they plan on seeing him soon. Would highly reccomend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Great young doctor whom we has discovered in the area. Makes me & my family feel at ease every time we visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Recent new patient

Probably, the best doctor that I have ever met. Very gracious and professional. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azhar Majeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Hourany

    Dr. Joseph Hourany

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Rohinder Sandhu

    Dr. Rohinder Sandhu

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. John Mourani

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    18