ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aziz Imtiaz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aziz Imtiaz?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aziz Imtiaz?

Ratings and Reviews

144 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    20
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    96
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    20
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 144 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Careless and unprofesssional

I took my 15 month daughter for her first visit and while I was waiting in the room he picked hid head inside and said he would be with us in 5 minutes. The nurse comes in and asked me some basic questions, examine my daughter very quickly and leave. Some other person comes in with two shots and ask me "are you ready?", I am not but I guess I will be. She literally stab my daughter's legs without any care and tells me "you are ready to go". No doctor, I have no idea what she just gave my daughter, nothing!!! I asked somebody in the desk about some concern I had with my baby's cough and she told me to go back to the room and someone would be with me. For my surprise it wasn't the doctor, but the nurse again. She examined my daughter again and said that she did sound congested and would try to get me a prescription because the insurance might not cover medicine on a well visit. Still no doctor, no update on her growth, NOTHING!!!! She comes back and said she would send the prescription to the pharmacy. I left feeling hopeless and really sad about the lack of respect and care of this people, its easy to say I will NEVER go back there and will make sure everyone know about this experience so no mothers have to go thru this situation. PS: the pharmacy never received the prescription.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Awesome Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

My three kids love him because he really cares about how they feel and what treatment will be the best to help them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Ms.

Excellent Doctor. Wonderful. Always attentive to my childrens needs. My kids range from 17 to 5 and he has been a wonderful Doctor. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Bestt !!!

Great Dr & very helpful staff..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Courteous staff very poor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Hand-on, caring and compassionate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Disgusting

This office is just horrible. The exam rooms are filthy and the staff is unprofessional. I had to take my daughter there twice due to insurance using him as the primary pediatrician and on both occasions the exam rooms were not acceptable. The first trip there was a thermometer ear cover coated with earwax (not from us) sitting on the desk in reach of my toddler. And the second trip (I had an appointment for) the doctor would not even see her (possible infection from vaccines at injection site 2 weeks after) and the nurses just sent me home without examining her. I did get brought into a dirty exam room for ointment from a nurse who wanted me to set her onto the used paper exam table with used paper towels on the counter as well. Oh and when she got the vaccines on the first trip I never received paperwork telling me which vaccines she received. There is absolutely no communication here. I have never witnessed such an unprofessional, unclean doctor's office!

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

BEST EVER!!!

This is the third doctor my grandson has seen and I love him....he has such a good way with kids making them feel at ease..........I hope we never have to change doctors EVER!!! LOVE YOU DR. AZIZ

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

The office is dirty.Scheduled many kids than he can handle.Have to stand with 5 other people while waiting because the chairs are fully occupied.The staff are rude.If the nurses needs help to each other they yell instead of speaking slowly.Also they are unfriendly.They didn't even say excuse if they interrupt anything during the the visit.The Dr keep going in and out of the room.You feel like hes rushing to get to the other kids who are screaming and crying in the waiting area.No toys and play room for the kids. A very unpleasant office.I wouldn't recommend him to any of my friend.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

The best

I would Definitely recommend Dr. Imtiaz to anyone ( and I have. ) My 3 boys see him and I couldnt be happier. He always explains everything and never makes you feel like he is in a rush to get to the next person. You feel comfortable asking questions, and if you dont understand something he will re explain. yes sometimes the wait can be a little long and his office is small but its worth it to know that your child is getting excellent health care. all The nurses on his staff are very polite and look like they enjoy their job. I also like the fact that they accept walk in visits when the lil ones are sick.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Great Dr

He is a great Dr. He listens, has good technology , his staff is friendly works just as hard as he does. Only down side the facilities are way to small and dirty....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aziz Imtiaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Mary Janarious

    Dr. Mary Janarious

    Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Archana Watane

    Dr. Archana Watane

    Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.31 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Vasanthy Raghavan

    Dr. Vasanthy Raghavan

    Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.31 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    31