advertisement
Browse Health
General and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
12 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
  •  
Hernia Surgery show details Hernia Surgery
by Pardo de Figueroa, Jorge on Aug 19th, 2016

Yes, is a very good Dr.

  •  
excellent care for elderly parent show details excellent care for elderly parent
Aug 15th, 2016

My 90 year old father is a patient of Dr. Merchant. He was compassionate and caring with him and did an excellent job of letting me know what was going on and what I might expect.

by Gloria Palacios Chinchay on Jul 11th, 2016

He made a good surgery .and he is very professional and King.Also his medical staff are very good Dr.

  •  
Professional and thorough show details Professional and thorough
by Bo on Jul 11th, 2016

Dr. Merchant was exactly what one would want in doctor. His preliminary exam was on point and my subsequent surgery was successful. He explained clearly and thoroughly my options and his suggestion for my course of treatment. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Merchant to a friend or relative.

  •  
Medical Assistant show details Medical Assistant
by D. Sanchez on Jul 5th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Merchant was a pleasure to be under your care!!!

  •  
Excellent service show details Excellent service
by Brendan Bartlett on Jul 1st, 2016

Dr. Merchant showed outstanding service for my case of appendicitis. With many complications occurring, Dr. Merchant had a solution for everything that went wrong. The three month ordeal went extremely smoothly all in part of the great treatment and care I received from Dr. Merchant. No matter the question, Dr. Merchant helped answer everything with no attitude whatsoever. I would highly recommend receiving treatment from Dr. Merchant, as he excels in every aspect of patient care. Thanks Dr. Merchant!

by Andrea Quevedo on Jun 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor. ! He makes sure you understand all the little things. He explains in details and he is very knowledgeable. Thank you Doctor for all your help and for caring. !!!

  •  
Lipoma one day surgery show details Lipoma one day surgery
by Miriam Martinez on May 15th, 2016

Fast and comfortable with my one day surgery, great attention and happy is all over now. Feeling alot better and happy with the service. Thank you Dr. Merchant

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Kim Johnson on May 6th, 2016

Very caring and professional.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Mike Smith on Apr 26th, 2016

My visit & procedure were handled very professionally. There was very little waiting time, and I received a follow-up call the very next morning. Both Dr. Merchant and the St. Mary's staff could not have been nicer. There were no delays, no hiccups....no issues whatsoever. They also provided very detailed and informative instruction for me to follow while recuperating. 5 stars!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Manuel B. on Apr 22nd, 2016

Best experience ever with Dr. Merchant

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse