ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azizul Hoque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azizul Hoque?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Saisfied patient

Dr. Hogue is very thorough and explained everything to me. I found his communications skills to be excellent and he puts you at ease quickly. He has performed my surgery with excellent results and I would highly recommend him. His nurses are wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Exceptional, Knowledgeable and EVery Well Spoken Physician

Dr Hoque is one of the best physicians that I have seen in my life. He cares about his patients as well as his employees. Emory has a "Great One" in Dr Hoque.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Karen

I've been seeing Dr. Hoque approximately seven years. He is always very personable and professional. He puts you at ease, and it seems he is quite observant in learning about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Great Doctor

I have seen Dr. Hoque for about 5 years and I only have good things to say. He spends time with me and really seems to care. I seen many cardio doctors prior to Dr. Hoque & he is much better than any others that I saw in the past.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azizul Hoque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

  • Dr. Scott Anderson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Conyers, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Venkat Routhu ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Venkat Routhu

    Internal Medicine

    Conyers, GA 0.05 mi

    2.6
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Ravindra Edupuganti

    Dr. Ravindra Edupuganti

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Conyers, GA 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    25