ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azra Hashmi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azra Hashmi?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

NEVER AGAIN

doctor was in too much of a hurry- waited over an hour to see her and she spent less than a minute with my child. i had taken my daughter for a sore throat and recd. a bill for a yearly check up from the insurance company. The staff was rude and unfriendly and not well trained. They almost administered the wrong shot to my daughter if i had not caught it in time. The office was dirty. Staff were eating at the front desk and laughing and joking with patients waiting. i don't want to go back here ever again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

MY girls have been going to this doctor since birth my oldest is 9 and this doctor still treats us as if we are new patient as if she has never seen us a day in her life. I finally have gotten fed up with this treatment and Im taken my girls else where. She makes us wait after being the first ppl their she will take ppl from her own culture in as if we are nobodys which I think is rude. Even my 9 year old has notice this. She will see us out in public and will not even speak to us. But you will bill our insurance company and take our money.. I never wanted to change my girls because I wanted them to be with someone who they would grow with and be comfortable. But they dont even feel that way with her and they should it been 9 years and4 and 3 years. They should almost feel like family. Today we had a visit and we were first to arrive at the office the staff made us wait so that someone from her race could go in before us this is like the fourth time this has happened so we left.

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Best Pediatrician

I can't begin to say enough about Dr. Hashmi. She has been my son's pediatrician since birth and she's wonderful. She is very professional, compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. She also has a very clean office as I smell bleach at each visit. As stated by another poster she is even available by cell phone for emergencies. I love love love her and would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

A Wonderful Doctor Who Truly Cares

Wonderful doctor to my two girls since they were born. Very caring, very knowledgeable, excellent in every respect. My girls absolutely love Dr.Hashmi and even pretend to be her when they play doctor. Best pediatrician you could ask for-will even let you call her cell phone if needed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

dr. Hashmi is very patient and extremely caring. Oakwood is no where near my house. She was worth the 30 minute drive. She has left Oakwood and I am trying to find her. It is hard to find a good pediatrician and I have not been as comfortable with any other doctor. She is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2008

If you have a child

This woman is Thorough, Caring and takes All The Time Necessary. If she moved to a new location, we will follow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azra Hashmi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Chinyere Agomuoh

    Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Tete Oniango

    General Practice, General Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.33 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    15
  • Dr. Lorette Haddad

    Dr. Lorette Haddad

    Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0.47 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    19