The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azra Jagani Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azra Jagani?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

AMAZING DOCTOR

She is so kind, sweet, and loving. She takes her time with my kid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Dr. Jagani is very accurate in her diagnosis. The laboratory tests confirm her assessment of the ailment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Great doctor

Very compassionate doctor who gives practical advice. I trust her with everything.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Excellant provider for kids

I have taken all four of my kids to Dr jagani and I always have gotten exceptional service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2012

horrible billing

Billing team is horrible and they submitted wrong procedure code to my insurance... when i asked for receipt they try to escape....the billing lady voice is horrible....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

billing dept horrible

Billing team is horrible...first they submitted my bill to wrong insurance...then ethy submitted wrong procedure to correct isnurance....the voice of ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr Jagani is a wonderful Dr, she is very easy to talk to, office staff is very pleasant , they always make you fell welcome, I will recommend anyone to Dr Jagani, she is a very caring person she treats her patient with excellent service, also she follow up on her patient care and always willing to assist even if anyone needed help. What a great Doctor she is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Dr. Jagani is excellent and is very caring.

Dr. Jagani first saw our son in Centennial Hospital in Frisco, TX from birth. We had not chosen a pediatrician yet, so I started asking some hospital staff for opinions and then continued to search for pediatricians on the internet. After our four day stint at the hospital after giving birth to our son, we decided that Dr. Jagani showed wonderful manners and was very caring to all of our needs and we decided to try her out. Then, after being released from th hospital, two days later we realized that our son had problems breastfeeding, so we supplemented with formula. We kept having problems, and our son was not acting normal during and after feedings and continued to spit up most of his formula. We walked into Dr. Jagani's office without an appointment and she sat us in a room immediately. She performed some tests on our son and then had us go for other tests at Children's Hospital. We have finally solved the problems with our son and everything is wonderful. We will definetly continue to use Dr. Jagani.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azra Jagani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.

  • Dr. Nazneen Talukder

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Allen, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Hasina Hussain

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Allen, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. John Myers

    Dr. John Myers

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Allen, TX 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25