Dr. Azra Jagani MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Allen, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    23%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
AMAZING DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so kind, sweet, and loving. She takes her time with my kid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jagani is very accurate in her diagnosis. The laboratory tests confirm her assessment of the ailment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate doctor who gives practical advice. I trust her with everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Excellant provider for kids
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken all four of my kids to Dr jagani and I always have gotten exceptional service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 18th, 2012
horrible billing
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Billing team is horrible and they submitted wrong procedure code to my insurance... when i asked for receipt they try to escape....the billing lady voice is horrible....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
billing dept horrible
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Billing team is horrible...first they submitted my bill to wrong insurance...then ethy submitted wrong procedure to correct isnurance....the voice of ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jagani is a wonderful Dr, she is very easy to talk to, office staff is very pleasant , they always make you fell welcome, I will recommend anyone to Dr Jagani, she is a very caring person she treats her patient with excellent service, also she follow up on her patient care and always willing to assist even if anyone needed help. What a great Doctor she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Dr. Jagani is excellent and is very caring.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jagani first saw our son in Centennial Hospital in Frisco, TX from birth. We had not chosen a pediatrician yet, so I started asking some hospital staff for opinions and then continued to search for pediatricians on the internet. After our four day stint at the hospital after giving birth to our son, we decided that Dr. Jagani showed wonderful manners and was very caring to all of our needs and we decided to try her out. Then, after being released from th hospital, two days later we realized that our son had problems breastfeeding, so we supplemented with formula. We kept having problems, and our son was not acting normal during and after feedings and continued to spit up most of his formula. We walked into Dr. Jagani's office without an appointment and she sat us in a room immediately. She performed some tests on our son and then had us go for other tests at Children's Hospital. We have finally solved the problems with our son and everything is wonderful. We will definetly continue to use Dr. Jagani.

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Azra Jagani, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.