ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Azucena Porral Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azucena Porral?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Azucena Porral?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Worst doctor!!! She is an absolute rude person. No compassion at all. Makes you feel stupid for asking questions. Good luck to anyone trying to see this doctor. i wouldn't trust her at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Dr. Porral is a very experienced Doctor. She has been our pediatrician since my now 35 year old daughter was born. She now cares for my grandchildren. Her staff Marie and Teresa have been with her also since I began going to her office. I recommend her to everyone to her. Her and the staff are very professional, knowledgable, and kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

My child was sick for 8 moths until we found Dr. Porral

My daughter was sick for 8 months and we had visited a number of doctors and she had also been hospitalized in Kaiser, couple of times due to pneumonia, infection and dehydration we even took her to the children hospital. The past doctors had miss diagnosed my daughters illness over severe sinuses and viruses. Finally when Dr Porral took her case in 3 days my baby was on her way to recovery thanks to Dr Porral. My baby was hospitalized and they had discovered that she had been suffering from C-Diff a bacterium that was attacking her intestines. Possibly she got it from being over medicated with antibiotics. We are so blessed to have found an extremely great Pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

My children love Dr. Porral

It's so present to have Dr. Porral taking care of my children. We love her two staffs very much too. They all are great and very helpful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Azucena Porral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple City, CA.

  • Dr. Saleh Hamdan

    Dr. Saleh Hamdan

    Pediatrics

    Temple City, CA 0.76 mi

    49
  • Dr. Marta Blesa

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Temple City, CA 0.76 mi

    2.5
    (14)
    46
  • Dr. Naveen Reddy

    Dr. Naveen Reddy

    Emergency Medicine, Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Temple City, CA 0.95 mi

    3.0
    (7)
    24