Dr. Ernst Michel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Wants to see me get better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
how things are for me ,tried to get me help but medicaid is very slow with referrals ,he is a very caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back to that office. worst experience. The appointment wait was over an hour because the doctor doesn't get to work until an hour or later after the office opens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michel has great bedside manners. Very compassionate and respectful to my overall health. Dr. Michel gives me hope and always has a very pleasant outlook regardless of the situation. Dr. Michel is easily accessible and will see me as a walk-in even when I do not have an appointment. I am very thankful to have him as my Doctor and would not see any other
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Amazing Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michel is a very good MD. He listens to the patient and provides excellent care. I have been a patient for several years and highly recomend Dr Michel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, good job,he's very kind and understand the need of patients, well educated and he knows what he is doing. I will recommend my friends to him all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ernst Michel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.