ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernst Michel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernst Michel?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Wants to see me get better

how things are for me ,tried to get me help but medicaid is very slow with referrals ,he is a very caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

My favorite Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

I will never go back to that office. worst experience. The appointment wait was over an hour because the doctor doesn't get to work until an hour or later after the office opens

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr. Michel has great bedside manners. Very compassionate and respectful to my overall health. Dr. Michel gives me hope and always has a very pleasant outlook regardless of the situation. Dr. Michel is easily accessible and will see me as a walk-in even when I do not have an appointment. I am very thankful to have him as my Doctor and would not see any other

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Amazing Physician

Dr. Michel is a very good MD. He listens to the patient and provides excellent care. I have been a patient for several years and highly recomend Dr Michel!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Great

Great doctor, good job,he's very kind and understand the need of patients, well educated and he knows what he is doing. I will recommend my friends to him all the time

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernst Michel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Harelle Duncan

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Silvia Abreu Read

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 1.16 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Ameeth Vedre

    Dr. Ameeth Vedre

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Jacksonville, FL 2.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13