ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Floyd Shurley Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Floyd Shurley Jr?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

dont waste your time

A big waste of your time and money.He likes to keep you coming back for lots of follow ups and he loves sticking his patients.His wife blocks any phone conversations you might try to have with this crook.He needs to be shut down as all of the competent doctors have done left this practice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Worst ever,Unnessesary lab work,prescriptions that don't work, excessive follow up visits,uncaring and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Worst experience ever! I go in there knowing how my body is & they tell me I'm wrong. Been pregnant once before never once tested positive through a urine test & they refuse to give me a blood test. Honestly biggest waste of my time, even google told me more than he was able to.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Good doctor, terrible staff

The staff at this office have absolutely no compassion for their patients. I've been laughed at and told that I didn't need to be there. They have no concern for your pain level, and they are just looking to get paid. No one knows what is going on, and the information that is given is not thorough throughout. Definitely looking for another doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

can not reach him,office staff tries to hard to protect him from speaking directly with you

does not abide by the hipaa act,nor does he return calls !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Good doctor, terrible staff

I am overall pleased with Dr. Shurley, however I am fed up with the office staff and lack of response on call-backs. My family has been at the clinic for many years, but we have reached the end of our patience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2009

"Doctor"??????

I wish I could find the contact information for "concerned" in a previous posting. DO NOT use this person. I have knowledge of 5 people (my mother is one of them)who after FINALLY leaving his "care" were diagnosed with stage IV cancer. Evidently he missed that part of his oath that states "First do no harm". He refused her requests for referrals for scans and further testing - told her she didn't need it and continued to write prescriptions for yet more meds. His wife - Carmen - needs to have her self righteous self reported to the nursing board. DON'T let all the bible scriptures on the glass windows fool you for a minute.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Floyd Shurley Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cabot, AR.

  • Dr. Brenda Ashley

    Family Medicine

    Cabot, AR 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (23)
    39
  • Dr. Denver Barger

    Dr. Denver Barger

    Family Medicine

    Cabot, AR 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Joseph Rochelle

    Family Medicine

    Cabot, AR 0.01 mi