ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Brockman Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Brockman?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

A whole bunch competent and then some... One of the lighter and brighter bedside manners in Naples I'm guessing too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

A refreshing experience from office staff to Dr. Thank you all..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Fantastic

I am grateful to have had Dr. Brockman save me by performing emergency surgery for diverticulitis with bowel perforation and sepsis. I plan to have him perform another surgery and have found him to be extremely patient, kind and candid. My highest recommendations. He's "the man"!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

SUPERIOR +

I WOULD NEVER LET ANOTHER SURGEON WORK OR ME EXCEPT DR BROCKMAN. I HAD A SINGLE MASTECTOMY AND HAD ABSOLUTELY NO PAIN AFTERWARD. ZERO PAIN. I LOVE THIS MAN!!! AND HIS STAFF.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

I can't say enough about what a good experience I had with Dr. Brockman as my surgeon. He was thorough and patient with me, addressing every concern I had. I will even admit to being a high maintenance patient and still I can sing his praises. I am a nurse and have high expectations but I was relieved as Dr. Brockman is very knowledgeable and competent. His nurse Sascha was extremely efficient, patient and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

he performed excellent surgery and I would recommend him anyrime

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Brockman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Joseph Magnant

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, General Practice

    Bonita Springs, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Luigi Querusio

    Dr. Luigi Querusio

    General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. David Lamon

    Dr. David Lamon

    General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    20