Dr. Babak Azizzadeh MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
So average
I went for a consultation with Dr. Azizzadeh, hoping to fix my botched nose from a previous plastic surgeon. The consultation was $250 and let me just say not worth it!! 10 minutes into my consultation he was already irritated with my questions. On top of that the receptionist was rude and visibly upset I was complaining about the wait time. The cherry on top was at the end when I was quoted 22k for my surgery. If I'm willing to spend 22k on a nose job I'll go to Nassif and get it done right! This doctor should not charge a consultation fee. I'm still upset about wasting that money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Worst dr ever!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made inappropriate comments regarding a piercing I have and sexually stimulated it. I waited there all day he was the worst dr I have ever seen. He did not anwser any questions I had or concerns about a history of infections that wouldn't clear up. He slapped me in the neck with a stethoscope, pretty sure that's not a usual asculation point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Consultion
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I thought his staff were very arrogant and not accommodating at all. And his financial consultant was not even willing to work with the client,all she cared about was the price. What is the point of being a consultant if you are not then willing to flex?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
best facial plastic surgeon!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing results and the best surgeon i have seen. highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Reanimation I don't think so...
I went for a consult and I was not impressed. I also was not impressed with the photos of his reanimation patients (why I need plastic surgery in the first place). He is honest about his results but very expensive for questionable results. I don't hire a plastic surgeon for being a nice guy....I hire him because he is the best surgeon (hands down). I have seen better and will consult elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
rhinoplasty
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just got a rhinoplasty / septoplasty and turbanite reduction surgery with him. He is seriously an Artist and that you can't learn. He is the best of the best. I am happy with my results and if for any reason I won't be in 6 months or so I'm sure he will stand by his work. I didn't bruise and on a pain level of 1-10 i would rate the whole process a 3. The scar was completely gone and nothing but the softest of pink lines not even 8 days later. He rocks!! Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Incredible Dr. with an artistic eye
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Azizzadeh is caring, conservative yet talented and artistic. He is an excellent listener extremely detail oriented, patient and talented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Great experience with Dr. Azizzadeh
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr. Azizzadeh and the work he did. He answered all my questions and concerns. And he didn't try to move me out of the office as soon as possible, which I appreciated. My rhinoplasty looks great and very natural. I could not be happier with Dr. Azizzadeh. I would certainly recommend him to others.

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Dr A is the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with my experiences with Dr Azizzadeh! My rhinoplasty process with him was great. From the consultation to the surgery, Dr Azizzadeh was such a wonderful doctor and walked me through the entire process. He was very concerned with what I wanted and how I felt after the surgery. He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
Dr. A is the BEST Facial Plastic Surgeon EVER!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't trust my face to ANYONE ELSE!! He is amazing...I have been going to him for 4 years and I cannot say enough about him...seriously! I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great facial plastic surgeon. I am very very very picky, too, and drive 100 miles to see him every three months. It's SO worth it, though!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy with Dr. Azizzadeh and his work. He is so, so nice and a great surgeon. I wouldn't trust anybody else now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
a grateful pateint
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Azizzadeh is one of the most compassionate, caring, and professional physicians I have ever seen. My results have been incredible and I am so grateful to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Babak Azizzadeh, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.