ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babak Litkouhi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babak Litkouhi?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

AWESOME DOC

There isn't enough space to EXPLAIN HOW AMAZING Dr Litkouhi is. I was admitted into HUMC for a Cervical pregnancy. I was seen by a team of Specialist all who felt that my only option to treat this was a RADICAL HYSTERECTOMY. Not Dr. Litkouhi. He night his compassion and most importantly: options!! We managed this nightmare without surgery with my uterus intact. I'll never have enough words to THANK DR. LITKOUHI for his professionalism, kindness and expertise!!! Highly recommended!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr. LITKOUHI IS AMAZING!

Absolutely love Dr. Litkouhi! He is an amazing doctor! I trust Dr. Litkouhi! He explains things very well! He spends time with you to assure that all your concerns and questions are answered. I happy for him that he got married this past May, but sad that he moved to CT. I live in NJ so going to CT is at least a two hour one way trip from my home, however if I don't feel like the doctor that is replacing him at Hackensack is good I will be traveling to CT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

patient

He is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Just the beginning

My mom is in the way beginning stage of this horrific journey and we just met Dr. Litkouhi I know trust from the couple of times he has come to visit my Mom, she is in the best possible hands, thank you to this wonderful Dr for making my mom so very comfortable in this time of need. We look foward to you making her all better, my mom is my best friend in the world and I have all the faith and trust in you.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

A very caring doctor...

My experience with Dr. Litkouhi has been wonderful. He is knowledgeable, kind and very caring. He takes plenty of time with you to explain things so you can understand them, and he never makes you feel rushed. He always answered all my questions and I felt that I could get a hold of him any time I needed. He is very prompt to return a phone call and genuinely care about his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Dr.Litkouhi is a five star doctor in all areas above.:) Thank you for your attention to detail and expertise in your field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2008

Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babak Litkouhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Erica Dun

    Dr. Erica Dun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Marissa Platner

    Dr. Marissa Platner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Patricia Lorusso

    Dr. Patricia Lorusso

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36