Dr. Babak Zamiri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamiri has been my Rheumatologist doctor for the past six years. Dr. Zamiri along with Jessie Dharni and staff have managed my health care for my Autoimmune disease in a personal/professional manner. Dr. Zamiri has been a wonderful health care provider and has managed my health in concert with my other doctors so that I am able to maintain a good level of health. He continues to research and study all avenues that will lead to better health for me, I strongly recommend his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
the best in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my mother and father to Dr. Zamiri for the past 6 years. He even give us more courteous attention than our family doctor. My mother respect and likes Dr. Zamiri as her own son. He is the only doctor that is respectful and compassionate to elderlies. we need to clone him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is wonderful. The doctor are very helpful and know what they are doing. The staff is very friendly especially wendy, they will go out of there way to help you in any way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Believes that Fibromyalgia is all in the head. Spent a total of 3 minutes with me after I waited 2 hours, never examined me, but says I need blood work and xrays. Every patient that he saw all got orders for blood work. Very disappointed in his diagnosis, see a physiologist, get some sleep, exercise and you will be okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me about 6 weeks to get in to see the doctor but it was well worth the wait. I have seen a couple other arthritis doctors and they were excellent, Dr. Zamiri is even better than them. He explains what you need to know in detail, takes questions as he is explaining. He gave me a lot of info that I didnt know about my medical problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude doctor. Doesn't listen. Get's mad when asked questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Dr Zamiri is a very rude doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zamiri makes you wait almost 3 hours to see him .. he does not come himself then he sent his nurse to see the patent. When i have questions for him I never get an answer from him because he never comes to see the patent.. When i ask the nurse to see Zamiri He comes in yelling and he say I can sent anybody I want to because this is my clinic and you don't have to see me!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over two (2) hours to see the doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Extremely rude Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say that Dr. Zamiri is probably one of the rudest Dr. I have ever come across. I had some questions & concerns to my pain & when I questioned him he snapped at me in a very condescending way in which I did not appreciate. He has absolutely no bedside manner,makes you feel stupid for asking ANY questions and so I would never recommend him...EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
One of the best
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my daughter to see him for her lupus and fibromyalgia . We saw a rheumatologist at the university and could not get straight answer from him. Dr. Zamiri explained everything in simple plain English. My daughter is not anxious any more. I owe Dr. Zamiri
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Best Dr. Zamiri and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting time for me to see the doctor was ONLY 10 minutes. The doctor discussed with me what he was going to do by ordering lab and xray test and he wanted me to return in 2 to 3 weeks. The receptionist explained the tests he was ordering and where I needed to go. She also explained the authorization process for returning to discuss the test results. I am looking forward to returning to this Dr. Zamiri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Babak Zamiri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Ing

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nader Attia

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kaustubh Patankar

36 years experience

3.9 of 5