ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Iqbal Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Iqbal?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


32 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

horrible

Great doctor if you can get in to see him,I saw him once and his receptionist or nurse refused to see me or schedule an appointment,3weeks of calls no response

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Amazing doctor!

I don't understand why people complain about this doctor. His goal is to get you off drugs if you are a drug addict! How does that make him a bad doctor?! I can guarantee that the people who gave him bad reviews are all drug addicts. He has spent so much time treating my elderly mother. She was in so much pain and couldn't even walk. She tells me that she feels like dancing now. I think that is amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Office staff

Fara is a very competent and warm toward people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 12th, 2012

effectiveness of treatment

Though I liked doctor Iqbal, he was deficient in two important areas. His treatment involved spinal injections which were supposed to numb the nerves causing the pain. My wife received a series of three injections in one area of her back and another series in a different area of her back. She had to have injections repeated because they were ineffective. While this was going on he was reducing the pain medication she was taking. this is what we wanted. She wanted to get off of pain medication. the problem was that the shots were ineffective and he reduced her pain medication anyway. the result being that she was in terrible pain all the time. We had to ask that he reevaluate her, which he did. He said that if the shots weren't working he'd have to refer her back to her primary care doctor for treatment because he didn't prescribe pain medication as a method of treatment(only in conjunction with spinal injections). My wife suffered way too much pain. Even though we complained that the shots weren't working one or two days after the injections he didn't do anything to help her manage her pain and he repeated injections instead of providing some other treatment. If I had to pay cash for this care I would be furious.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

This Dr. changed my medication and did not do a follow up to see how I was doing, I almost had a heart attack.Leaving a message on his phone will never get to the Dr.I am now seeking a new "pain Management" Dr.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

AMAZING DOCTOR

Dr. Iqbal has a wonderful, kind bedside manner. He explains everything well and makes you feel at ease. So glad Dr. Eng referred us. Appointment was a breeze and Farrah in the office was so helpful at speeding up an MRI.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Excellent caring doctor. Exceptional bedside manner. Friendly courteous staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Good Dr! vary Bad Staff!!!!!

Staff was bad she woould not let me speck with my oun dr. i have left messege after messege call after call and still to this day know anhser from him...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Excellent at everything!

I am new to Dr. Iqbal, I've only seen him twice. His patience with all of my questions was amazing. I was nervous to have my procedure done and he allowed my 15 year old son to be in the room to hold my hand. Only a caring person could be this way. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

wonderful doctor

Dr. Iqbal is an amazing doctor. He listens well and really cares about your well being. He is extremely kind and courteous, and most of all, he is determiend to help you. His procedures go exactly as he says they will and he explains everything extremely well. I love this doctor and I wish all my doctors were this kind. He has good staff, as well, though I miss his old "do it all" girl who left last year for school.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

he was the best doctor i've been to. the others couldn't figure out my problem. he was very accurate and the wait was quick. i extremely highly recommend riverside regional pain center and dr. babar iqbal

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. Ramin Akhavan

    Critical Care Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Raghav Tadepalli

    Anesthesiology

    Riverside, CA 1.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jaspreet Takhar

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Riverside, CA 1.55 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10