ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babar Shareef Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babar Shareef?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babar Shareef?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

My note hasn't been dictated from my last visit over 2 months ago! In my opinion he tries to keep too many patients, without doing the work for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Awful

This is one of the worst individuals I have experienced in my 56 years. He may have credentials but his demeanor is very uncomfortable. I would one of the other professionals in the area. This doctor seems like he is burned out and doesn't care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

Loved him! great bedside manners!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Great doctor, spent time with me to explain me my symptoms and remove my fears regarding a cath. Godsent!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Spend all day in the waiting room

Poorly run office, an appointment means sometime that day the MD will See you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babar Shareef is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Pierce, FL.

  • Dr. Ahmad Rashid

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Pierce, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Raheel Ahmed

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Pierce, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Abdul Shadani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Pierce, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    44