ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babatunde Abolade Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babatunde Abolade?


29 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

He has helped me tremendously! Without his help, I would be in a really bad place (mentally and emotionally).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Professional

Dr. Abolade treated my son for ADHD. He always listened to my input and was genuinely concerned with how my son felt about and was affected by the medication. He never pushed a political or social agenda on us in any way and never mentioned anything other than how the medication was working and how my son was doing with school and every day life. He is a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

I was a little hesitant about seeing this doctor to begin with because I could not find many reviews, but my insurance has EPS which means if I see one of their doctors I am covered 100%. Dr. Abolade was very nice. I saw a med student first, then was taken to Dr. Abolade's office. The doctor was very polite, and listened. He offered a diagnosis and answered all of my questions associated with it. He also offered me several different options for treatment. I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Abolade, and I am going to take my son to see him next month. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Dr. Abolade pushed his personal political and social agenda when he discovered it differed from my own. I found it very offensive that he would do that in front of my child.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babatunde Abolade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Yelena Chistyakova

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Allan Muller

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Montgomery, AL 0.91 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    20
  • Dr. Daniel Mejer

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Montgomery, AL 1.17 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    23