The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babatunde Adetunji Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babatunde Adetunji?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babatunde Adetunji?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Excellent doctor

He is very experienced and competent. I took my daughter to him after she suffered some psychosis. he took his time and attended to us very courteously. I will recommend him always

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Horrible

Worst doctor I have ever seen in my life. If you want to go see someone who is more concerned about making a buck than your well-being than make an appointment right away!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Highly Recommended

I was referred to this very caring doctor by my therapsit. I googled him and found that he is highly qualified. However, after seeing him, I was even more impressed. he was courteous, considerate and thorough. He explained my bipolar diosrder and reason for chosing my medications. I still see him and will recommend him for others

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

caring doctor

always call back when you leave message. good and caring doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Very caring Doctor

Been seeing him since May 2010 for ADD. Very caring and compassionate. Explin risks and benefits. Ask for tests. Generally a good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Dr Adetunji

The best thing about him is calling patient back. If you leave messages for him, he always call back. Very respecful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

excellent doctor

This doctor helped my son a lot. After seeing many Psychiatrists, my son's bipolar is now under control. The only minus is he is usually only available in the evenings.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babatunde Adetunji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.

  • Dr. Mangala Khadilkar

    Psychiatry

    Norristown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Grato Paneque

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Norristown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Vatsala Ayyaswamy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Norristown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    39