Dr. Babatunde Adetunji MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Norristown, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very experienced and competent. I took my daughter to him after she suffered some psychosis. he took his time and attended to us very courteously. I will recommend him always
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I have ever seen in my life. If you want to go see someone who is more concerned about making a buck than your well-being than make an appointment right away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to this very caring doctor by my therapsit. I googled him and found that he is highly qualified. However, after seeing him, I was even more impressed. he was courteous, considerate and thorough. He explained my bipolar diosrder and reason for chosing my medications. I still see him and will recommend him for others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always call back when you leave message. good and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Very caring Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him since May 2010 for ADD. Very caring and compassionate. Explin risks and benefits. Ask for tests. Generally a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Dr Adetunji
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing about him is calling patient back. If you leave messages for him, he always call back. Very respecful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor helped my son a lot. After seeing many Psychiatrists, my son's bipolar is now under control. The only minus is he is usually only available in the evenings.

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Babatunde Adetunji, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.