Dr. Babatunde Adetunji MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very experienced and competent. I took my daughter to him after she suffered some psychosis. he took his time and attended to us very courteously. I will recommend him always
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I have ever seen in my life. If you want to go see someone who is more concerned about making a buck than your well-being than make an appointment right away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to this very caring doctor by my therapsit. I googled him and found that he is highly qualified. However, after seeing him, I was even more impressed. he was courteous, considerate and thorough. He explained my bipolar diosrder and reason for chosing my medications. I still see him and will recommend him for others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always call back when you leave message. good and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Very caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him since May 2010 for ADD. Very caring and compassionate. Explin risks and benefits. Ask for tests. Generally a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Dr Adetunji
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing about him is calling patient back. If you leave messages for him, he always call back. Very respecful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor helped my son a lot. After seeing many Psychiatrists, my son's bipolar is now under control. The only minus is he is usually only available in the evenings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Babatunde Adetunji, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.