ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babatunde Adetunji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babatunde Adetunji?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 16th, 2017

He is very experienced and competent. I took my daughter to him after she suffered some psychosis. he took his time and attended to us very courteously. I will recommend him always

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Worst doctor I have ever seen in my life. If you want to go see someone who is more concerned about making a buck than your well-being than make an appointment right away!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on June 13th, 2011

I was referred to this very caring doctor by my therapsit. I googled him and found that he is highly qualified. However, after seeing him, I was even more impressed. he was courteous, considerate and thorough. He explained my bipolar diosrder and reason for chosing my medications. I still see him and will recommend him for others

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2011

always call back when you leave message. good and caring doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring Doctor

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Been seeing him since May 2010 for ADD. Very caring and compassionate. Explin risks and benefits. Ask for tests. Generally a good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Adetunji

Posted on April 16th, 2011

The best thing about him is calling patient back. If you leave messages for him, he always call back. Very respecful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on April 15th, 2011

This doctor helped my son a lot. After seeing many Psychiatrists, my son's bipolar is now under control. The only minus is he is usually only available in the evenings.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babatunde Adetunji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.