The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babra Saeed Is this you?
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babra Saeed?


38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

The best physician anywhere ever

Dr. Saeed has been our family doctor over the last 30+ years , for us and our five children, shepherding us through everything from the ordinary coughs and ear infections to the medical crisis of necessary kidney transplants. Nowhere will you ever find a finer physician and human being, expert, honest, dedicated and brilliant. I can go on endlessly with accolades. Thank you, Doctor Saeed. You're the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr Saeed is the most dedicated & helpful Doctor I have ever been to in my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Love Dr Saeed!!!

Dr Saeed saved both of my kids as infants by diagnosing very serious conditions after looking at them for 10 seconds. We will always be grateful for that and really trust her. The appointment availability is a little hard for working parents but they do have some Saturday availability. Staff is ok.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Babra has taken care of both of my boys for the past 8 years. Love her no-nonsense, yet caring demeanor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Great doctor for children

The office is very clean, staff is courteous, and polite. Dr. Saeed is an outstanding pediatrician. She takes her time with each patient, and she knows her stuff meaning (Her work). Loving, caring, and has lots of patience. Dr. Saeed is one of a kind. There isn't many Doctors like her around. I just love her work ethics, and effort toward her patients. I will recommend her to anyone who needs a Pediatrician Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Excellent, smart and caring

Dr Saeed has been both my children's doctor for 13 years. One is Healthy as a horse but reckless, i.e breaks bones, and the other has complicated immune deficiency. She and her staff remember each child and their special issues. VERY thorough annual check ups including safety questions for children and teens. Also, as boys aged they didn't necessarily want a woman touching their bits & she happily called in her husband Dr. Nawaz to cover teen boy issues during check ups. He is also excellent and very user friendly. Staff GREAT, loyal and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Goes out of her way to help

I have found that Dr. Saeed goes out of her way to help -- way above and beyond the "call of duty". She has always been there for us - more than any other doctor I have known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babra Saeed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvington, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Ashe

    Dr. David Ashe

    Pediatrics

    Irvington, NY 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    33
  • Dr. Tatyana Sartan

    Pediatrics

    Irvington, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39