Dr. Babu Chithriki MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring and sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Love him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best and most caring doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
The best GYN ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chitriki is a wonderful doctor. He not only figures out what's wrong with you but the best way to help you. He truly cares about his patients and he takes the time to explain everything to you in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor. Super caring... A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
The Best Doctor Ever, Now if only I could find a Dentist like Him..
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nowadays it's all about word of month especially when it comes down to health. The wrong doctor could cause you your life so please choose your doctor carefully. Dr. Chithriki delivered my first baby and it was the best experience ever. He was very honest and thorough with my husband and I . I was extremely comfortable. He is the most caring doctor I have ever experienced. It's funny, I don't really have a Primary Care, because if I need a check up or just have an issue or problem, I just go straight to him. He is the best. You will not be disappointed nor will you have any regrets. I never write reviews but I believe this was really needed. Now can someone help me find a dynamic dentist. Can I just clone Dr. Chithriki to be a dentist too, lol, I guess not. I hope this helps...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2013
Best OBGYN in Jacksonvile
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its not everyday that you have a Dr who actually cares about his patients! Dr. Chithriki is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Need a great OB/GYN Dr. Chithriki is it
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Chithriki was amazing. He really cares. It is not another patient, another dollar for him. His bedside manner is incredible. It has been along time since a Doctor took his time to explain everything so myself and my husband could understand my problems. This was my first surgery I was terrified, he called my husband and waited to meet my husband at the hospital to tell him he would be taking very good care of me. Who does that really? I wouldn't change a thing we were so blessed to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Patients should be heard by their doctors.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good with patient and staff.Total experience if this doctor did not listen to me when I told him what was going on with me, I probably would be dead.Professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Babu Chithriki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Xujia Smith

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Cody

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Annette Laubscher

29 years experience

5.0 of 5