ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Babu Chithriki Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Babu Chithriki?


28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

friendly office

everyone is sweet and nice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

courtney and mel are super sweet

friendly

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

He is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

very caring

caring and sweet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Love him

He's the best and most caring doctor ever

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

The best GYN ever

Dr. Chitriki is a wonderful doctor. He not only figures out what's wrong with you but the best way to help you. He truly cares about his patients and he takes the time to explain everything to you in detail.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

He is an excellent doctor. Super caring... A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

The Best Doctor Ever, Now if only I could find a Dentist like Him..

Nowadays it's all about word of month especially when it comes down to health. The wrong doctor could cause you your life so please choose your doctor carefully. Dr. Chithriki delivered my first baby and it was the best experience ever. He was very honest and thorough with my husband and I . I was extremely comfortable. He is the most caring doctor I have ever experienced. It's funny, I don't really have a Primary Care, because if I need a check up or just have an issue or problem, I just go straight to him. He is the best. You will not be disappointed nor will you have any regrets. I never write reviews but I believe this was really needed. Now can someone help me find a dynamic dentist. Can I just clone Dr. Chithriki to be a dentist too, lol, I guess not. I hope this helps...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Best OBGYN in Jacksonvile

Its not everyday that you have a Dr who actually cares about his patients! Dr. Chithriki is awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2013

Need a great OB/GYN Dr. Chithriki is it

Dr.Chithriki was amazing. He really cares. It is not another patient, another dollar for him. His bedside manner is incredible. It has been along time since a Doctor took his time to explain everything so myself and my husband could understand my problems. This was my first surgery I was terrified, he called my husband and waited to meet my husband at the hospital to tell him he would be taking very good care of me. Who does that really? I wouldn't change a thing we were so blessed to have him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Patients should be heard by their doctors.

Very good with patient and staff.Total experience if this doctor did not listen to me when I told him what was going on with me, I probably would be dead.Professional and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Babu Chithriki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. George Mayer

    Dr. George Mayer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Annette Laubscher

    Dr. Annette Laubscher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas Virtue

    Dr. Thomas Virtue

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    33