Dr. Badar Anwar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT OFFICE STAFF.. AND DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff. No non-sense doctor. Through professional experience. I'd recommend Dr. Anwar to anyone needing medical treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure why the others have had such issues with Dr. Anwar, but he has always spent time answering questions and although we have a difference of opinion on some approaches - he's always willing to discuss and try to go with my wishes unless its medically not feasible. Staff is excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love the atmosphere. great office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
The worst Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anwar is the worst Doctor ever!He Is rude and does not know what he is doing at all,i waited over three hours and he staff is aslo very rude.They over book and make you wait all day to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Thorough and Personable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If there is anything wrong with your health, Dr. Anwar will find it. He makes you feel as if he is genuinely concerned about your health and you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no idea what the others are saying about Doctor Anwar's staff, they have always been great to my family and me. As far as Doctor Anwar is concerned he is an outstanding Doctor and he does know his profession. Look forward to seeing him very soon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a pleasant visit with great ease in communicating with Dr Anwar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Rude office staff!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We liked the doctor. He's very helpful and it's easy to get in to see him. But his office staff is not professional and they're rude. They also didn't follow up with our pharmacy when they couldn't provide us the medicine Dr. Anwar prescribed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
WASTE OF YOUR TIME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How did this guy even become a doctor? He should have his medical license revoked! I might as well have gone to see a plumber! The man had me on a prescription which gave me HORRIBLE side effects. When I went back to see him I explained how the rx was making me feel and he all but called me a liar! Pathetic, pathetic man whom is simply practicing to steal your money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Badar Anwar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Antonio Chan

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gong

30 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Christensen

41 years experience

4.5 of 5