ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Badar Anwar Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Badar Anwar?


25 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Excellent knowledgeable doctor

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Anwar. He has been my doctor and doctor to my husband and parents up until the day they passed. He listens, cares, and has gone out of his way to help. In the case of my parents, I know I would not have enjoyed them as long as I did have it not been for his knowledge and caring support. The staff is fabulous and have always been helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

GREAT OFFICE STAFF.. AND DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Great staff. No non-sense doctor. Through professional experience. I'd recommend Dr. Anwar to anyone needing medical treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Patient

Not sure why the others have had such issues with Dr. Anwar, but he has always spent time answering questions and although we have a difference of opinion on some approaches - he's always willing to discuss and try to go with my wishes unless its medically not feasible. Staff is excellent as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

love the atmosphere. great office staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

The worst Doctor

Dr Anwar is the worst Doctor ever!He Is rude and does not know what he is doing at all,i waited over three hours and he staff is aslo very rude.They over book and make you wait all day to see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Thorough and Personable

If there is anything wrong with your health, Dr. Anwar will find it. He makes you feel as if he is genuinely concerned about your health and you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

I have no idea what the others are saying about Doctor Anwar's staff, they have always been great to my family and me. As far as Doctor Anwar is concerned he is an outstanding Doctor and he does know his profession. Look forward to seeing him very soon

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Caring doctor and staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

had a pleasant visit with great ease in communicating with Dr Anwar

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Rude office staff!!

We liked the doctor. He's very helpful and it's easy to get in to see him. But his office staff is not professional and they're rude. They also didn't follow up with our pharmacy when they couldn't provide us the medicine Dr. Anwar prescribed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

WASTE OF YOUR TIME

How did this guy even become a doctor? He should have his medical license revoked! I might as well have gone to see a plumber! The man had me on a prescription which gave me HORRIBLE side effects. When I went back to see him I explained how the rx was making me feel and he all but called me a liar! Pathetic, pathetic man whom is simply practicing to steal your money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Badar Anwar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Andrew Conlu

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Marisa Medina

    Dr. Marisa Medina

    Internal Medicine

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    27