ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Badriprasad Donthi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Badriprasad Donthi?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Badriprasad Donthi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Love Dr. Donthi

We have been to several pediatricians before we moved to NC. We went to Dr. Donthi and never looked back. Love how patient he is and how he takes time to answer every question of yours. His support during off-hours is awesome! Highly recommend Dr. Donthi to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr.Donthi & his staff his way of treating patients is entirely awesome Thankyou sir God bless you all!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Not really convincing in diagnosis. Not maintaining any records.. Very confused..wrong diagnosis

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Dr. Donthi is a great doctor!

Dr. Donthi is a great doctor. My daughter was diagnosed with meningitis and was under treatment for a year. It was Dr. Donthi who helped us to get in touch with all the specialized disease doctors in 3 different hospitals. The Doctor was like family in taking care of my daughter in each and every step from getting appointments in ease in various hospitals, till we got our reports in all the hospitals. Dr. Donthi would personally visit us in the hospital and explain us everything about her disease. He even helped us whenever she had an emergency . He took real good care of his patients and is also very friendly and very polite with my daughter. Unfortunately we had to move out of NC but I personally recommend Dr. Donthi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Excellent

Very nice person. Dr. Badri is very polite and excellent at his job. He not only is a good doctor but a very good person because he supported us stepping beyond his bounds.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Great Doctor with great knowledge & experience!!

Dr Donthi is a great doctor, if u decide this doctor for ur kid, I assure your kid is in safe hand...Actually our kid had a dislocation in hand, we called up Doctor on sunday, he came to doctors office very quickly & fixed her problem. My kid was perfectly alright.No words to thank him for his service & dedication. We are glad for he is our kid's pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

EXCELENT Doctor. in town
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Badriprasad Donthi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrisville, NC.

  • Dr. Dori Thomas

    Pediatrics

    Morrisville, NC 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Kristi Woods

    Pediatrics

    Morrisville, NC 0.21 mi

    19
  • Dr. Ancilla Tragler

    Pediatrics

    Morrisville, NC 0.76 mi

    43