Dr. Badriprasad Donthi MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Morrisville, NC

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Love Dr. Donthi
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been to several pediatricians before we moved to NC. We went to Dr. Donthi and never looked back. Love how patient he is and how he takes time to answer every question of yours. His support during off-hours is awesome! Highly recommend Dr. Donthi to anyone looking for a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Donthi & his staff his way of treating patients is entirely awesome Thankyou sir God bless you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Not really convincing in diagnosis. Not maintaining any records.. Very confused..wrong diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
Dr. Donthi is a great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donthi is a great doctor. My daughter was diagnosed with meningitis and was under treatment for a year. It was Dr. Donthi who helped us to get in touch with all the specialized disease doctors in 3 different hospitals. The Doctor was like family in taking care of my daughter in each and every step from getting appointments in ease in various hospitals, till we got our reports in all the hospitals. Dr. Donthi would personally visit us in the hospital and explain us everything about her disease. He even helped us whenever she had an emergency . He took real good care of his patients and is also very friendly and very polite with my daughter. Unfortunately we had to move out of NC but I personally recommend Dr. Donthi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice person. Dr. Badri is very polite and excellent at his job. He not only is a good doctor but a very good person because he supported us stepping beyond his bounds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Great Doctor with great knowledge & experience!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Donthi is a great doctor, if u decide this doctor for ur kid, I assure your kid is in safe hand...Actually our kid had a dislocation in hand, we called up Doctor on sunday, he came to doctors office very quickly & fixed her problem. My kid was perfectly alright.No words to thank him for his service & dedication. We are glad for he is our kid's pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
EXCELENT Doctor. in town
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Badriprasad Donthi, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morrisville, NC.