Dr. Badrunnisa Hanif MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Not impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my physician for roughly a year from early 2012 until early 2013. I had to look her up for some paperwork for my new doctor. My only significant medical issue then was high blood pressure, although I did see her for a couple of other minor issues. She did not catch that I had been overmedicated for high blood pressure for about 7 years (neither did my previous two doctors); in early 2013, this was convincingly demonstrated to me by an LPN (in a city government clinic in Chicago!) and again by my parents' physician in mid-2015. Anyway, during every interaction I had with her, frankly she just didn't seem very bright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Poor hygiene
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not recommended. Bad body odor, esp for a doctor. I concur with other review on the net. Really really bad odor. If you're not nauseous when you go in. You will be when you leave...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
You can wait, but don't be late!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited one week for an appointment and was 12 minutes late finding the place. Denied medical care for being late after waiting a week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really helpful doctor. very caring and patient...didn't have any problems, turned out to be correct diagnosis because i'm very well now :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
still bad breath
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i read the previous review and had her as a dr in the hospital. her body odor is still bad, and she has very bad breath. i know the previous poster said the same thing, things haven't changed. very nice but smells, if she stays far away it's okay, but very bad Body odor.made me sicker just being close. but i like her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Okay dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is nice but needs better hygiene. Horriblething to say about a dr. But she has body odor. And very bad breath. If she cleans upshe would be great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Badrunnisa Hanif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.