The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bahaa Girgis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bahaa Girgis?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Some of staff and assistants not so good. He is a very busy doctor. A few years ago he was more available himself. Now you often see a nurse or someone else.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr. Bahaa Girgis was my husband's and mine, Doctor during the two years we lived in Riverside, CA. He is a very kind, compassionate Doctor. He took care of us very well and we didn't like having to switch to another Doctor when we moved to San Bernardino County in July, 2013. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

excellent physician with outstanding bed side manners

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

This is a lie

The ones who are writing good reviews must work for this doctor because I had the WORST experience ever. I would not go see him if I was paid to. The staff is rude, the wait time was over 45 min in the waiting room (and I was 15 min early), The wait time in the room was at least 30 min and then the doctor was only 10 min max

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

I love this doctor very caring, very knowlegable, he follows up with me when I go to the hospital , his staff is nice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 15th, 2014

The doctor is fine but the wait it usually way too long. This is the second time that I waited for more than an hour. After they put me in a room i still waited for 30 minutes then gave up and went home without even being seen by the doctor. They never return my phone calls when i leave them messages, take way too long to get approvals from my insurance which has caused me to miss appointments with specialists and also to go too long with out conditions being treated. It took me a week to get an appointment because their system was down. They said they would call when it was fixed but they didn't. I'm changing doctors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Great doctor!

Very nice and caring doctor, goes the extra mile for you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bahaa Girgis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Roger Cheng

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Sunil Rangappa

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Martin Schlusselberg

    Dr. Martin Schlusselberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    36