The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bahman Lalezari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bahman Lalezari?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bahman Lalezari?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

My Doctor for 20 years

Dr Bahman is Always there when you need him . Cares and loves his patients. Knows you and cares for you like family. The best Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Dr. Bahman Lalezari has been my family primary care provider for the past 16 years and I have learned that he is very honest and caring even though, he seems too serious. He cares very much for all his patients and his staff is very friendly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Hi is a good doctor

Hi spend enough time with me to hearing my problem and completely checked my sign and symptoms .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

doc

best doc i have ever been to... in my entire life! he's so nice and his secretaries are the nicest in the bussiness. For those of you with kids he's number one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

this dr is the best the dr ive been to

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bahman Lalezari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Bruce Larson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.63 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Amy Savagian

    Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.75 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    8
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Kattan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.84 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    28