ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bari Ceka Is this you?
  • 131
  • 20
  • 14
  • 9
  • 28

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bari Ceka?


202 Ratings with 30 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

gave me wrong medicine didn't work stay away. he doesn't help he's a j/o

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

heartless rude didn't help stay away money hungry overbooked stay away yelled at me shows no compassion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

He has an excellent communication,determines right diagnoses,gives right medicines,intervenes with high precision and fast.It is pleasure to be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Great experience

Great doctor and great bedside manner. helped me lower my glucose and blood pressure. I recommend him

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Mother

Horrible just left that office after two and a half hrs w/o being seen... Office girls with there attidudes... My daughter was buring in fever and they are taking people who came in after us..... Definately not a Dr office I would recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

wonderful doctor, outstanding human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Very Helpful

Yes the waiting time is long but it's because he doesn't turn away patients that need help. The doctor is caring and knowledgable. The wait is worth it and just to set the record straight: "no" they are not money hungry, believe me....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

ms

SO DISAPPOINTED WITH HIS STAFF..please bring back your old staff or hire girls that actually know their jobs and not only schuffel files back and forth...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2014

disapointment

disappointed in the time waiting...looked like an urgi clinic not a professional staff...one inparticularly extremely rude, quite obnoxious...dr didn't spend enough time with me

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Love the staff and Dr. Bari. What an awesome bunch!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Excellent doctor

I was recommended to the office after unsatisfactory visits at another MD in Staten Island who only was interested in pill-pushing. Dr. Ceka and his team are excellent, knowledgable, patient, helpful, courteous. They addressed all of my needs, questions, and performed all of my diagnostic exams right in the office. They gave me excellent recommendations and reassured me of my health. Dr. Ceka is honest and so knowledgeable. I used to feel like I had to take a ton of vitamins and supplements to be "healthy", and Dr. Ceka taught me about the proper use and made me feel finally like there wasn't anything wrong with me. The staff are excellent. This is a great office, with a little bit of a wait sometimes but it is well worth it for the quality of care and thoroughness of the Doctor and his team. I am very thankful to have been introduced to such a wonderful doctor. God blessed me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

OK

I was there on Saturday, the doctor was good and the desk staff was super friendly. A+

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bari Ceka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Edward Matthews Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.48 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Lapenna

    Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.66 mi

    4.0
    (68)
    32
  • Dr. Denis Dangelo

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.72 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    31