ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bakhshish Sandhu Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bakhshish Sandhu?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Please find somewhere else to go.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Sandhu at his practice for nearly 20 years, and I have been satisfied with the care, they are great practice, and treat patients professionally and with great care. I will continue to be a friend and patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Waiting for 1 hour in the reception and another hour in the patients room. Never seen the doctor personally. I am seeing the Nurse practitioner. I was surprised that I have a prescription refill this month that was prescribed 9 months ago but I never received. Definitely will change the doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Bad experience, the girl (PA) he works with is rude

She does want pt to know she is a pa, she usually hide her name tag. She spends less than 5 min with my daughter. She didn't ask proper questions to diagnose, today my daughter is still very sick, I'm transferring to a new doc. Th doc himself is good but look very tired to me. They never call you for follow up after blood work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

RUN - DONT WALK!

I stongly advise against this "doctor".I would not recommend Dr Sandhu to anyone I really cared about after what we went through with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bakhshish Sandhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.

  • Dr. Sabahat Farooq

    Internal Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0.09 mi

    28
  • Dr. Umar Farooq

    Internal Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Stevan Smallow

    Internal Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    28