ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bakulkumar Patel Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bakulkumar Patel?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

admin

excellent practice, doctor and PA are very caring, staff is courteous, and same day appointments are available. Highly recommend the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Great Service

The practice has excellent service, prompt and professional.Would highle recommend it to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

Stay away from this quackS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

The Doctor is good and efficient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

DON'T GO HERE -terrible drs and staff

I wish we could get together to stop these people from practicing medicine! I've never met such a horrible office, from very rude office workers, to drs that didn't diagnose a simple ear condition, gave wrong medicine, sent me unnecessarily to a specialist and then I received a huge bill for tests I didn't ok to have run! I too had to go back to get a "NORMAL" answer and pay another $90 office visit for nothing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Worst Office Staff Ever

Do not go to this office. The staff are insulting and could care less about your needs, they are only concerned about money. The doctor spends little time with you and provides no follow up whatsoever. Very poor doctor and office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Flu Shots

consistently never has enough flu shots for all patients and no system to inform patients that really need them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

mark h
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bakulkumar Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Foothill Ranch, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pamela Honsberger

    Family Medicine

    Foothill Ranch, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. David Kim

    Family Medicine

    Foothill Ranch, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17