Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
28 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
admin show details admin
by smea P on Feb 23rd, 2015

excellent practice, doctor and PA are very caring, staff is courteous, and same day appointments are available. Highly recommend the practice.

  •  
Great Service show details Great Service
by abby l on Mar 27th, 2013

The practice has excellent service, prompt and professional.Would highle recommend it to friends and family.

  •  
test show details test
Oct 5th, 2012

test

  •  
DON'T GO HERE -terrible drs and staff show details DON'T GO HERE -terrible drs and staff
Jun 14th, 2011

I wish we could get together to stop these people from practicing medicine! I've never met such a horrible office, from very rude office workers, to drs that didn't diagnose a simple ear condition, gave wrong medicine, sent me unnecessarily to a specialist and then I received a huge bill for tests I didn't ok to have run! I too had to go back to get a "NORMAL" answer and pay another $90 office visit for nothing!

  •  
Worst Office Staff Ever show details Worst Office Staff Ever
Apr 15th, 2011

Do not go to this office. The staff are insulting and could care less about your needs, they are only concerned about money. The doctor spends little time with you and provides no follow up whatsoever. Very poor doctor and office.

Dec 11th, 2010

Bakul Patel's office is worst. They love to me to go back to their clinic even if it is not necessary. Had annual Physical check up and Dr Patel requested me to be back for the results, I thought there is something wrong so I went back just to tell me that the findings were normal. There goes my $80 dr's visit. That was all he told me "Normal"...nothing more or nothing less. Dr Marie on the other hand over prescribed me an antibiotic --I had enought of them so I went to see other Doctors who are way helpful and caring.

  •  
Flu Shots show details Flu Shots
by xxxciter on Jan 5th, 2010

consistently never has enough flu shots for all patients and no system to inform patients that really need them!

  •  
Complaint show details Complaint
Mar 31st, 2009

We have filed fraud charges with Aetna. We were kicked out of drs office today while my children were being treated since the office mgr Ms Patel told us that there had been problems with our balance. We have confirmed all their bills have been paid and we were screamed at in front of full office about this. They told me they will no longer treat my children, I asked to speak to dr and I was told he would not speak to me. In front of full office we were kicked out. Dr PATEL WOULD NOT SPEAK TO US AND ALL OFFICES STARTED TO LAUGH. AETNA HAS PAID. WE ARE FILING FRAUD COMPLAINT.