Dr. Bal Rajagopalan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Awesome Dr. and staff ever!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
The best Doctor and crew I have ever experienced!!! So thankful to have them in my corner... Thank you Dr. Raj.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
love them
Wait time
5 minutes
they always put me at ease and very friendly id really be lost with out them .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Great Doctor and excellent staff
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
you're rad
Wait time
5 minutes
awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
A DOCTOR WHO CARES!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Exceptional!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Dr. Raj is an amazing doctor who changed my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Raj is probably the best doctor I have ever seen. He did a partial knee replacement and after 6 weeks I am free of pain for the first time in many years. He is kind and honest and really knows the field of knees. He has blessed my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
My Review
Wait time
5 minutes
It was the best fit between my ailment, need for immediate care, two major surgery of Total knee replacement and Dr Rajgopal's expertise and professional follow up. I got the comfort of a knowledgeable staff always ready to help and the Doctor taking time to explain what all was technically involved, thus, allaying all my concern. It has been a healthy interaction of over two years and I feel constantly being in great hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Bal M. Rajagopalan
Wait time
5 minutes
always the best from him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Best Orthopedic Surgeon!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Raj has been our Ortho of choice for the past 6 years. We live in Moreno Valley and willingly drive to Beverly Hills as he offers the best care possible. His staff is always friendly and helpful and the facility is welcoming and relaxing. We recommend his expertise to anyone needing care. Thank you for caring for our family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Great ortho, great results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Raj took out a couple of large pieces of cartilage out of my right knee and did a lateral release. I have had a swift and relatively painless recovery. I trust him completely and find that he is really in tune with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Very attentive, with solid game plan to get back in action
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Raj is very attentive and carefully describes your situation and path forward. He's committed to seeing you through to full recovery and prescribes treatment with confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
great never have any problems getting my questions answered
Wait time
5 minutes
great people skills his staff is amazing and great with customers they make you feel like family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bal Rajagopalan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jacob Tauber

40 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Broukhim

35 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Sadler Jr

39 years experience

4.0 of 5