Dr. Bal Rajagopalan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 58 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
great experience overall
Wait time
5 minutes
great friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
amazing unbelievable results
Wait time
5 minutes
will recommend Dr. Raj to every one i know, after only 1 week from my knee surgery i walked out of his office Dr is just amazing Thank you Dr Raj.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
amazing unbelievable results
Wait time
5 minutes
will recommend Dr. Raj to every one i know, after only 1 week from my knee surgery i walked out of his office Dr is just amazing Thank you Dr Raj.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
amazing unbelievable results
Wait time
5 minutes
will recommend Dr. Raj to every one i know, after only 1 week from my knee surgery i walked out of his office Dr is just amazing Thank you Dr Raj.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
great experience overall
Wait time
5 minutes
great friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
great experience overall
Wait time
5 minutes
great friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Fantastic! Dr. Raj is the Greatest
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Raj has been perfect! I highly refer Dr. Raj, as he the best orthopedic surgeon in Los Angeles, and a doctor you can trust and rely on for the best care possible! If I can give more then 5 stars I would. 5 stars! *****
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Fantastic! Dr. Raj is the Greatest
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Raj has been perfect! I highly refer Dr. Raj, as he the best orthopedic surgeon in Los Angeles, and a doctor you can trust and rely on for the best care possible! If I can give more then 5 stars I would. 5 stars! *****
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Fantastic! Dr. Raj is the Greatest
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Dr. Raj has been perfect! I highly refer Dr. Raj, as he the best orthopedic surgeon in Los Angeles, and a doctor you can trust and rely on for the best care possible! If I can give more then 5 stars I would. 5 stars! *****
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
outstanding doctor and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
I always have the best experience, the best doctor in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Post Op Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
I was recommended Dr. Raj for my knee. I am extremely happy with this decision. Dr. Raj performed knee surgery on my with PRP and my recovery is going excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Excellent Doctor - He gave my life back
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Raj gave my life back. I was initially diagnosed with Osteo Arthritis by another doctor and physical therapy couldn't get my left knee straight. Over time my condition got worse. I couldn't stand for more than 3 mins without my left knee hurting and I was beginning to walk with more of limp. I saw other doctors and they couldn't really offer a solution except for shots that I would have to take at least twice a year forever. I then saw Dr. Raj and immediately he knew what I was going through. For once I met a doctor who asked me the right questions and I immediately felt he could fix my left knee. I am 52 years and I am now running at 5.7 m.p.h. with no pain whatsoever. My left knee is straight and I can stand indefinitely. I can also hike steep hills without any pain and go on hikes/walks for hours and hours without any discomfort. As a result, I have even lost weight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bal Rajagopalan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.