The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bal Rajagopalan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bal Rajagopalan?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bal Rajagopalan?

Ratings and Reviews

119 Ratings with 107 Comments

  • Excellent
    114
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    114
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 119 Ratings with 107 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Great Overall

Very fast and efficient. Also, very well taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

My experience here has been GREAT!!!!

I was so scared when I first came here and after meet the doctors and staff all that nervous and scared feelings I was experiencing went away. I love this doctors office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Great Overall

Very fast and efficient. Also, very well taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

My experience here has been GREAT!!!!

I was so scared when I first came here and after meet the doctors and staff all that nervous and scared feelings I was experiencing went away. I love this doctors office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

My experience here has been GREAT!!!!

I was so scared when I first came here and after meet the doctors and staff all that nervous and scared feelings I was experiencing went away. I love this doctors office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Great Results

The doctor will most definately do his part. You must do your part with a good Physical Therapist. Work hard to get the results that you want. Dr Raj has proven his work is very good so listen to him and be patient with your body and listen to your body. Communicate clearly during your recovery process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Great Results

The doctor will most definately do his part. You must do your part with a good Physical Therapist. Work hard to get the results that you want. Dr Raj has proven his work is very good so listen to him and be patient with your body and listen to your body. Communicate clearly during your recovery process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Great Results

The doctor will most definately do his part. You must do your part with a good Physical Therapist. Work hard to get the results that you want. Dr Raj has proven his work is very good so listen to him and be patient with your body and listen to your body. Communicate clearly during your recovery process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Awesome

Grear t from start to finish

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Awesome

Grear t from start to finish

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Awesome

Grear t from start to finish

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Best Hip doc

Dr Raj and his team are the best and I would recommend them to anyone. If you want the best care come to Dr Raj he is bar far the best hip doc. James

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Bal Rajagopalan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Arash Yaghoobian

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Steven Meier

    Dr. Steven Meier

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Edwin Ashley

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    30