Overall Review

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr M for Exam. I thought he was pleasant. I thought the front office was pleasant. My visit was fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All this man cares about is collecting money, he has a empty office w just a BP machine and a thermometer!! Your in and out in less than 5min because he don't care about patients, he don't answer questions, etc. if u just want to get antibiotics cause your sick he's ok for that but anything else your wasting your time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Finally A Doctor Who Listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my first visit. He used to be my Ex-Husband's Doctor and it has been 4 years since I last saw him. He listened and that is rare to find. My last doctor was not a listener and his way was the only way, but Dr. Mangapuram listened and offered options. He met me in the midde. That is a great thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's really awkward but he does care. even though i told him i'll never quit smoking, he still tries. Happy new years doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Diet Program
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Started Dr. Mangapuram's diet program. My first visit to the office was prompt the staff got me right in , we did the weigh in and I saw Dr. Mangapuram. He's very nice and listened to my weight loss challenges. His advice was great and the rx he gave me to help with my weight loss has me finally seeing results. I've already lost 10lbs. The office staff was, helpful. The office clean and up to date. Dr. M is a great Dr. from what i can tell. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know why the ratings are so low. He is excellent and his years of experience reflect on how he treated me with my health issues. The only thing is that he is difficult to reach at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not care to follow-up on very important health issues from my past that impact my life now. Does not bother with helping me to take care of physical problems needing specialists. Does not show a real concern for my health and well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Balakrishna Mangapuram, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Sudipta Chaudhuri

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Audrey Powell

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shilpa Vaidya

18 years experience

4.6 of 5