Dr. Balram Khehra MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Redlands, CA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    24%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and arrogant. Appears like he listens and then gets all the information incorrect. Let's you hang out to dry and doesn't blink an eye over it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Beware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not choose this doctor. He will deny care that you deserve. He doesn't care that you will be left without needed care. There is something wrong with him to be so uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He will say one thing and do another. His demeanor at times is though he doesn't care whether you receive proper care. I question his basis for my diagnosis and so does my wife. He will deny items that should be approved. You will not receive good consistent medical from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was very thorough and addressed all the issues. Ordered all the right tests and consults. Never in my life had such a detailed examination. Never knew should have rectal scope done due to family history of colon cancer. really felt cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Rude, condescending, uncaring doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient. Waited one month to see him. Appointment was 30 minutes late, but I was okay with that. He was rushed, fired rapid questions at me and then cut me off mid-sentence when I tried to answer. Said he didn't have time. I suggested I reschedule. He declined. Would not review my labs from 6 months ago showing triglycerides 1250, cholesterol 350, high sugar, high BP, low thyroid. Was rude, condescending and uncaring. I went to him fearing a future stroke or heart attack. He treated me like gum on the bottom of his shoe. I will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thorough and spends lot of time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Balram Khehra, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.