Dr. Bannie Tabor MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Thank you Dr Tabor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could have chosen any dr to save my son it would be Dr Tabor. Unfortunately he was not on call the weekend of my emergency. I had a very horrible experience with a dr named Aiyanna Anderson. She lacked compassion and also allowed me to hemmorage in severe pain for several hours. Please Dr Tabor take a close look at your colleges. She needs your, guidance, expertise, and prayers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used Dr Tabor with my son. My OB stated that if she could get me transferred to him, she would give my son a 25% chance of making it. He is 22 now. I could not have asked for a better dr for the rare condition. Dr Tabor was fantastic and kept me calm, he really cares about his patients and their babies - his attitude seemed to be that those were his babies too and he had to do everything possible to save them. There is no telling how many Bannie's there are running around because grateful parents chose to name their children after him. If you are having a high risk pregnancy, please do everything in your power to get Dr Tabor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
WONDERFUL!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabor was/is a wonderful doctor. I was referred to him after losing my first born due to pre-term labor. He calmed my worries and did so much during the next two pregnancies to make sure my girls were not born early. I also absolutely LOVE his staff. I have moved to a different state now and planning on becoming pregnant again, wish I could live in TX just for the 9 months so I can have Dr. Tabor again. Just can't say enough about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Couldnt Wish For A Better Doctor Than Him. Dr.Tabor Truley Is One Of The Best Doctors Ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Just Awesome!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Tabor and his staff. I just wish that I didn't have to be pregnant to have to be his patient. He is an amazing Dr. and person. I was referred to him because of several miscarriages and preterm labor from my first pregnancy. My 1st was born at 32 weeks (not seen by Dr. Tabor), and we weren't successful for 13 years until we started seeing him. Since then, we have had 2 beautiful boys. One born at 35 weeks, and the last one at 37. My husband and I feel like we would have our boys if it weren't for Dr. Tabor. I feel like he is the reason I was able to stay pregnant for so long. In my opinion, there is not a better Dr. around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
9 years ago, Dr. Tabor safely brought into this world my identical twin boys via C-section. Since my twin pregnancy was high risk, my OB-Gyn referred me to Dr. Tabor and immediately, he put me at ease. My husband and I will always be grateful that through Dr. Tabor's expertise and care, our twin boys were born healthy at 34 weeks, 6 days and never spent one day in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit! I highly recommend Dr. Tabor to any woman in need of high risk pregnancy care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
Thankful to have found this doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Tabor because I was looking for a second opinion. I was informed that my pregnancy was possibly high risk. I suspected that my first doctor was misinforming me and misreading a level 2 sonogram. I was right. Dr. Tabor gave my the correct information and answers were thorough with any questions I had. I was informed he has a long wait time, but I got lucky and was able to schedule appt same day I was in contact with staff. He gave me peace of mind and I am thankful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE DELIVER DTHREE OF MY BABIES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better doctor in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
I have confidence in Dr. Tabor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm an extremly high risk pregnancy. Dr. Tabor put me at ease after a scary first visit with another OB/GYN. I know that my baby and I are in good hands. Dr. Tabor listened to my concerns and gave me options that other doctors wouldn't even condsider. Tomorrow I'm having genetic testing done. I'm very scared, mostly about the results. I truly feel that I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bannie Tabor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Katherine Jacobs

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aiyanna Anderson

11 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ellis Minton

4.9 of 5