Dr. Bao Nguyen DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Leesburg, VA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I talked with him, Dr. Nguyen. He absolutely is a well-taking care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been through several primary care physicians and have finally found a wonderful doctor. Dr. Nguyen is caring and he listens! He spent 45 minutes with me today. He is a caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Experienced and Thorough Doctor`
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could say that I had a very positive experience with Dr. Nguyen. I've seen him for over 7-8 years and even followed him to his new practice in Leesburg. He's very thorough with his examination and does a great job at following up with any issues that you might have. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone in the Washington Dc metropolitan area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Generations family practice sucks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nguyen is now at partnermd in landowne va. Generations should go out of practice since dr Nguyen left
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Incredible Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Nguyen for a 2 years now. I was actually in his office today and once again, he took his time with me and listened to everything that I had to say. It is very rare that I even have to wait for him. His staff is incredible as well. I have so many health issues that I see him very frequently and at no time have I ever felt rushed through my appointments. He Truly is, the most brilliant, compassionate & caring physician I have ever known. I don't know what I would do with out him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Dr. Bao Nguyen & Generations Family Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bao Nguyen is the best and most THOROUGH doctor I have ever had. No matter what the issue, he follows through and believes in being safe, not sorry later!! I love this doctor and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bao Nguyen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

Doctor

Dr. James Ditaranto

33 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Malarmathi Anbarasan

21 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rajiv Aggarwal

28 years experience

4.3 of 5