ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

bao nguyen Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen bao nguyen?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Great doctor

I talked with him, Dr. Nguyen. He absolutely is a well-taking care doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

I've been through several primary care physicians and have finally found a wonderful doctor. Dr. Nguyen is caring and he listens! He spent 45 minutes with me today. He is a caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Excellent

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Experienced and Thorough Doctor`

I could say that I had a very positive experience with Dr. Nguyen. I've seen him for over 7-8 years and even followed him to his new practice in Leesburg. He's very thorough with his examination and does a great job at following up with any issues that you might have. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone in the Washington Dc metropolitan area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Generations family practice sucks

Dr Nguyen is now at partnermd in landowne va. Generations should go out of practice since dr Nguyen left

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Incredible Doctor

I have seen Dr. Nguyen for a 2 years now. I was actually in his office today and once again, he took his time with me and listened to everything that I had to say. It is very rare that I even have to wait for him. His staff is incredible as well. I have so many health issues that I see him very frequently and at no time have I ever felt rushed through my appointments. He Truly is, the most brilliant, compassionate & caring physician I have ever known. I don't know what I would do with out him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Best Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Dr. Bao Nguyen & Generations Family Practice

Dr. Bao Nguyen is the best and most THOROUGH doctor I have ever had. No matter what the issue, he follows through and believes in being safe, not sorry later!! I love this doctor and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    bao nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. James Ditaranto

    Dr. James Ditaranto

    Family Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Loren Friedman

    Dr. Loren Friedman

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Pain Management, Family Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0.15 mi

    2.8
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Sarah Regan

    Dr. Sarah Regan

    Family Medicine

    Leesburg, VA 0.24 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    13