Dr. Bao Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Placentia, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 110 patient ratings
  • 84 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

84 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
feel better
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came here again, and had never been disappointed. Dr. Nguyen is still expert in his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Great communicating
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have come to his office enough times to say he is one of my best doctor. The communication is easy, and he has skills in his jobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable. I have had chronic low back pain and chronic neck pain for many years. Dr. Nguyen has helped tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Great pain managing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought my pain would be with me forever due to break leg from a match of college football. After meeting Dr. Nguyen for first treatment, I come to his office frequently. Now, after 2 months, I can feel walking with much less pain than before treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Feeling well after treatment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe that my pain can go away after just few times coming to do treatment with Dr. Nguyen. He's absolutely a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
friendly staffs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staffs are friendly, they helped me out. Processing quickly and nicely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
good doctor and staffs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got taking care of by many good people. They are the best working team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I talked with him, Dr. Nguyen. He absolutely is a well-taking care doctor. Good staffs as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctor. I definitely recommend him for treatment from spine and pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Experience many new
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who needs helping for their problem with spine and pain.

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talking with Dr. Nguyen is a key for everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helps me a lot with my injury. Love to do treatment with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bao Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.