ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bao Nguyen Is this you?
  • 102
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bao Nguyen?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


111 Ratings with 84 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

feel better

I came here again, and had never been disappointed. Dr. Nguyen is still expert in his job.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Great communicating

I have come to his office enough times to say he is one of my best doctor. The communication is easy, and he has skills in his jobs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Good Doctor

Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable. I have had chronic low back pain and chronic neck pain for many years. Dr. Nguyen has helped tremendously.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Great pain managing

I thought my pain would be with me forever due to break leg from a match of college football. After meeting Dr. Nguyen for first treatment, I come to his office frequently. Now, after 2 months, I can feel walking with much less pain than before treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Feeling well after treatment

I can't believe that my pain can go away after just few times coming to do treatment with Dr. Nguyen. He's absolutely a great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

friendly staffs

staffs are friendly, they helped me out. Processing quickly and nicely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

good doctor and staffs

I got taking care of by many good people. They are the best working team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

good doctor

I talked with him, Dr. Nguyen. He absolutely is a well-taking care doctor. Good staffs as well

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Highly recommended

I think Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctor. I definitely recommend him for treatment from spine and pain

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Experience many new

I absolutely recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who needs helping for their problem with spine and pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Highly recommended

Talking with Dr. Nguyen is a key for everyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

He helps me a lot with my injury. Love to do treatment with him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bao Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermosa Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Mary Ford

    Anesthesiology

    Hermosa Beach, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Noel Chun

    Anesthesiology

    Hermosa Beach, CA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Douglas Mest

    Anesthesiology

    Hermosa Beach, CA 0.08 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    29