Dr. Bao Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 109 patient ratings
  • 82 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

82 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable. I have had chronic low back pain and chronic neck pain for many years. Dr. Nguyen has helped tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Great pain managing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought my pain would be with me forever due to break leg from a match of college football. After meeting Dr. Nguyen for first treatment, I come to his office frequently. Now, after 2 months, I can feel walking with much less pain than before treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Feeling well after treatment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe that my pain can go away after just few times coming to do treatment with Dr. Nguyen. He's absolutely a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
friendly staffs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staffs are friendly, they helped me out. Processing quickly and nicely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
good doctor and staffs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got taking care of by many good people. They are the best working team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I talked with him, Dr. Nguyen. He absolutely is a well-taking care doctor. Good staffs as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctor. I definitely recommend him for treatment from spine and pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Experience many new
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who needs helping for their problem with spine and pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talking with Dr. Nguyen is a key for everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helps me a lot with my injury. Love to do treatment with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Love to be here
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do come to this place frequently to get treatment. Everything has been great. nothing to complaint for
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Understandable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen is so touch and nice. Talking is the key of treatment. he will help
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bao Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gigi Thomas

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Nowroozi

43 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vladimir Kaye

20 years experience

3.8 of 5