ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Baqir Syed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Baqir Syed?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Stay away

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Pompous. Exactly what you hope your doctor won't be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2014

He is terrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack,creep

Posted on November 14th, 2012

This creep's staff are lazy,do not check insurance before you arrive.The lobby is packed with poor victims,and it is an obvious insurance gouge.The doctor is dirty,and sees about 15 patients per hr.Avoid him!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More of a corporation than a physician

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Little to no communication with patient/family.Only sees patients in hospital.Owns rehab establishment next door to Jupiter Medical Center. (In my opinion this is a conflict of interest.)

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PA

Posted on October 8th, 2011

I was in the hospital for 3 days. Never saw Dr Syed so I have no way of rating his service. I was seen by two of his PA's and both were really good.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DISATISFIED WITH THIS DOCTOR

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Dr Syed took care of my 93 year old Mom in the hospital. He and his staff were wonderful!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend him strongly

Posted on February 18th, 2010

I was visiting PBI and of course I was lucky to have contacted him. He and his staff were all very caring. A good doctor on your side can make a lot of difference, keep it up DR!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unsatisfied in South Florida

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Dr Syed took care of me in the hospital and my wife in the office. He had his assistant (nurse practitioner) see me everyday for 2 weeks, I only saw him for a few minutes the first day. Every day his assistant said he'd be by later, but he was never there. They missed on my diagnosis and I've been told I could have been discharged earlier, but since he never came by I languished for 2 weeks! Just about the worst doctor I've every met.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Baqir Syed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.