ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Alpert Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Alpert?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

I was looking for a new primary care dr. so I went to see her. Never went back. Didn't like her at all. Didn't listen to me at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

WORST DR EVER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

NO bedside manner at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Doesn't care about patient

Dr. Alpert doesn't care about patients as individuals, rather just categorizes them based on their diagnoses. I don't go to the doctor because going to her is the same thing as not having a pcp.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

WORST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN. I have been a patient of hers for quite some time and I feel I have not ever gotten good medical care. She is always 45 minutes late to appointments and then spends about 5 minutes with me and talks over me when I need my questions answered. DO NOT SEE HER. SHE WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND YOU WILL SPEND THE MAJORTIY OF YOUR TIME IN THE WAITING ROOM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Thanks to this doctor, Im in pain all the time and will be for the rest of my life.Thanks, Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Worst doctor ever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

First class

A true physician. If you had five stars I would give her all five. Best time to make an appointment as the first one in the morning

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Great doctor - I've been going to her for years

A caring and professional internist. I'm not a huge fan of Mount Kisco Medical Group because it is so big and bureaucratic but I stay for her. I trust her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Alpert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Rosen

    Dr. Michael Rosen

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Dayna Yardeni

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11