inactive

Barbara Alpert MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    46%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
I was looking for a new primary care dr. so I went to see her. Never went back. Didn't like her at all. Didn't listen to me at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST DR EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NO bedside manner at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Doesn't care about patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alpert doesn't care about patients as individuals, rather just categorizes them based on their diagnoses. I don't go to the doctor because going to her is the same thing as not having a pcp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WORST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN. I have been a patient of hers for quite some time and I feel I have not ever gotten good medical care. She is always 45 minutes late to appointments and then spends about 5 minutes with me and talks over me when I need my questions answered. DO NOT SEE HER. SHE WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND YOU WILL SPEND THE MAJORTIY OF YOUR TIME IN THE WAITING ROOM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to this doctor, Im in pain all the time and will be for the rest of my life.Thanks, Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
First class
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true physician. If you had five stars I would give her all five. Best time to make an appointment as the first one in the morning
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Great doctor - I've been going to her for years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and professional internist. I'm not a huge fan of Mount Kisco Medical Group because it is so big and bureaucratic but I stay for her. I trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No