ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Bosch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Bosch?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Especially caring physican, a pleasure to have her as my granddaughters doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tender Loving Care

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Dr Bosch, does a fabulous job of getting on the children's level and gaining their trust. She takes all the time I need, and is very easy to talk to. She calls personally to check in on us when needed. We all just love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

We love Dr. Bosch. She is everything we hoped for in a pediatrician. She spends a great deal of time with us at every appointment, is encouraging and reassuring, listens to our concerns and questions, and really goes the extra mile. She has called us to follow up several times and I love that personal touch. She seems to care about our family as a whole, which is fantastic. Immediately after having my c-section, I was in horrible pain and Dr. Bosch always asked how I was feeling. She also offered me breastfeeding support and encouragement. I would highly recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Incredible!!!

Posted on December 1st, 2010

This pediatrician is awesome, she answers all questions, is very understanding and shows empathy for whatever you are going through with your child, and your child will leave with a smile because she is so witty and funny. I would recommend this doc to everybody I knew!!! Very pleased :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

we love her!!

Posted on August 31st, 2010

My daughter just loves Dr Bosch as do both my husband and I. She is always wonderful, she takes good care of my 2 daughters (I also have a 9mth old baby). she will spend enough time with us and make sure all our qyuestions and concerns are addressed. she remembers perosnal things about our entire family and it makes us feel valued. she is very knowledgable but never talks over our heads. she is a great doctor, we recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

I went to Dr. Bosch after our pediatrician retired and we just switched over to her because she was in the same office. She is great! Very caring and knowledgeable. She never made us feel rushed or unimportant. She remembered us when we came in so there was no need to go over old items because she was always well prepared for us when we came in. We moved out of town and I have yet to find a pediatrician as great as her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2010

I have been taking my kiddos (I have 5 from the ages 13 to 1) to Dr. Bosch for five years now (Since we moved to Flagstaff). She is the best out there. She always kind, courteous, and professional. When I had my last baby she was sent to the NICU for 3 weeks because she was a preemie and Dr. Bosch called me a few times to see how the family and I were doing. I missed an appointment and she called to make sure everything was alright. She goes above and beyond. She's comforting and never condescending. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Bosch!

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr. Bosch is a wonderful doctor! Not only does she know her practice but she is a joy to see. She makes sure you are comfortable to her diagnostics. She fallows up after you see her. And is always willing to meet with us. Thank you Doctor Bosch for your hard work!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't chance your child's life with this incompetent!

Posted on October 6th, 2009

This is by far the worst, the very worst "doctor" out there. She cares nothing for the feelings of others, she doesn't care who she hurts with her incompetence. She is callus and insensitive. Do not risk your child's life with this incompetent person. Do not go to her if you love your child. Bedside manner, terrible! No follow up on a critically ill child. Accuracy in diagnosing ZERO! Not very smart. I beg you, stay away!!! 100 million dollars would not be enough for me to bring my child back to her. BAD, BAD, BAD!!! Should be reviewed by the board of doctors and have her license revoked.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Bosch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.