ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Cerame Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Cerame?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Cerame?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

My daughter has been seeing her for years and she is wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Love her was with her for 10 years then had to change i was one of her first patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Excellent physician who is caring . She took time to listen to our concerns and provided me with the feeling that my daughter will be well taken care I highly recommend her to anyone whose child need a compassionate and the best care from a pediatric endocrinologist My child was misdiagnosed prior to seeing Dr Cerame and has been doing very well since she became our docThanks to her excellent clinical skills!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Wonder!

She is a wonderful doctor. My child has been seeing her for years and she always remembers specifics about her life. Not just another patient to her. Knowledgeable and very caring. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Very knowledgeable and skillfull in diagnosing my child's health problem. A good listener and spent time to counsel us on my son's health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

love doctor cerame

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Cerame is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Gaines Mimms

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Andrew Schenkman

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Denesh Chitkara

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21