ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Drevlow Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Drevlow?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

This doctor is always overbooked and a high volume physician. She often forgets things and doesn't remember things that she should. If you like someone who can talk, she is great. If you want someone who is truly into doing what is needed if your problem is not waiving a flag at her, forget it. She does minimal testing and she then will justify to keep on that same path of testing as new symtoms develope. She is not using all she is capable of. If your problem is know, she is fine. If it requires more, go to someone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Excellent

From the moment I arrived the service has been excellent. Dr. Drevlow takes the time to explain everything. Her manner is excellent. She even reponds to emails while she's on vacation. She truly cares about her patients.I highly recommend Dr. Drevlow and her staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Dr. Drevlo is a unique doctor of the times. She spends time and listens to you. She is very personable and professional. She loves a good challenge and she understands her patients frustrations, which is very important in the area of Rheumatology. Unlike other doctors she is not a black and white problem solver. The gray areas seem to motivate her more, which is critical for excellent health care.I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

My Rating of Dr. Barbara Drevlow

Dr. Drevlow in my opinion is a fine example of what ALL doctors should be.She is my doctor but most important my friend. I don't know what I would do without her over the years of my OA and Fibromyalgia. She is so kind and uplifting. And she follows up with telephone calls when you are in need. She never stops trying to help you...I can't say enough about this person. but she is my hero and special friend. Five stars for Dr. Barbara Drevlow....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2008

Dr. Drevlow is extremely professional as well as compassionate which is rare in a physician today. When she walks in the room she makes you feel like you are the only patient she has. It is a breath of fresh air. She pays attention to all details and follows up with all tests to make sure progress is being made. I would recommend her highly to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Drevlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.

  • Dr. Laura Zaacks

    Dr. Laura Zaacks

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Neha Shah

    Dr. Neha Shah

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Dinesh Shah

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0.40 mi

    36