ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Ercole Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Ercole?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

She is the kind of Doctor every patient would like to have

She is highly professional, kind and completely oriented to the patient needs. She has great skills and ability to explain patients their medical condition, options and probable outcomes. I had surgery with her and all time demonstrated to be a highly competent and qualified physician. I strongly recommend her to any patient of her specialty.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Misdiagnosis - Failed to diagnose bladder cancer

After prostate matters proved inconsequential, did not then move on to other possibility for same symptoms where my husband fit the profile for bladder cancer. He continued for a year with the symptoms, and is now under the care of a cancer facility where sadly, the cancer has, given the opportunity because of the misdiagnosis, moved outside the muscle and wall of the bladder. Here's hoping he survives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

A true professional who makes the patient feel at ease.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Dr. Ercole is a brilliant credit to the medical profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2013

rookie

Very polite and courteous but definitely a rookie, more experience needed

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Dr. Ercole is a top notch doctor who treats you like a family member, not just as another patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Recommend

She is easy to talk to, and listens to what you have to say. She doesn't try to push her opinion on you. Wait times have been highly variable, but plan on about 30 minutes until you see her, not necessarily when you go to the exam room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Butcher...stay away

Dr. Baldwin sent us to Dr. Moorve at cleveland clinic for bladder cancer. Somehow we got directed to Mrs. Ercole because she was available sooner and she did surgery. After the surgery, his belly was oozing and he was sick and could barely eat for days. We were scared but she kept saying that this was normal and not to be worried. Then suddenly he had to have more surgery because his belly opened up. He woke up with this crazy twine stretched across his belly that left scars. Dr. Baldwin did NOT send us to her and told us she was a "rookie". She does not listen and is incompetent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Great doctor

I was a new patient and she was the most thorough doctor that i've had. I'm still waiting to see how she handles my diagnosis. However, so far I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Ercole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Anup Vora

    Urology, Residency

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Richard Macchia

    Dr. Richard Macchia

    Urology

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Nicolas Muruve

    Dr. Nicolas Muruve

    Urology

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    29