ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Falkell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Falkell?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

So glad she's my doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Gets personally involved.

Posted on February 20th, 2017

A doctors' doctor. Got a call AT HOME 6:45 P.M. with some results FROM HER IN PERSON She was worried that I get follow-up care asap. I was very impressed, but not a bit surprised.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2016

The rudest staff I have ever had the pleasure of talking with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor & you do not have to wait 2 weeks for a Rx

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Dr. Falkell is the most caring doctor I have been to. They do not call in prescriptions, they are sent to the pharmacey through their hand helds. If the previous patient waited that long, perhaps it was an isolated incident. I would not let that discourage you from seeking Dr. Falkell's care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Want to wait 2 weeks after your appt to get your prescription? Go to this doctor!

Posted on August 9th, 2012

I highly recommend that you don't go to this doctor, unless you want to wait 2 weeks after your appointment to receive your prescription when you are ill. The Dr. and the office she works for guarantee prescriptions will be called in to your pharmacy within 48 hours. They lie. It takes at least 2 weeks. The last two times I had an appointment and needed refills, she told me she would call them in. (She doesn't give written prescriptions). It took 2 weeks for her to pick up the phone and call my pharmacy. 2 weeks! For prescriptions that I need to take everyday. Including birth control pills! This is just utterly ridiculous and just terrible practice. She clearly doesn't care about the well-being of her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff needs revamp

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Office staff very unprofessional. Kim is quick to send your call to the message line without actually helping patients with their questions/inquiries. Will not come here again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Falkell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.