ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Forseth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Forseth?

Ratings and Reviews

110 Ratings with 61 Comments

  • Excellent
    78
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    78
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 110 Ratings with 61 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Would recommend Dr. Forseth toall my friends and family!

Dr. Barbara Forseth has been my PCP for a number of years. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She takes the time to listen to any concerns I have and answer all questions. I feel like we are partners in my healthcare, and I trust her to make good decisions regarding treatment and referrals. The staff is also courteous and professional. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived, and to me, that is the definition of a good health care provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr. Forseth is a wonderful doctor. I've been going to her for five years and she has always listened to my complaints and offered good advice and solutions. All the office staff are helpful and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Barbara Forseth is awesome! Her bedside manner is wonderful, she listens and cares about the patient. I have been seeing her for 5 years. I would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Annual Checkup

I feel Dr.Forseth is one of the best doctors I've had. I would recommend her to my friends. She listens and very attentive.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Excellent, professional.

Dr Forseth was my primary care manager for seven years; from the end of military medical care when I turned 65 until I moved out of the area. Very professional and alert care for my chronic and acute issues. The kind of doctor one wants managing your health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

None

I have been a patient of Dr Forseth for many years. I like her very much and would not change my primary care doctor at any time. She is devoted to my well being and affords me all the time I need at my appointments. I cannot replace her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Office Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Forseth takes time to listen to you. I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Caring Countd

I suffered an injury. I called Dr. Forseth's office and was seen the same day. I had fractured my sternum and was having trouble breathing. My doctor cared and listened. She is not just a prescription writer. She took into consideration my activity level and treated me accordingly. Thank goodness for a caring physician and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Our Family Doctor

Dr Forseth always had time to talk to us and goes over our results. She make time to explain everything and show us we are patients and not a number. Thank her from my family. She is tops to us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Had a routine semi annual check up and she noticed a rapid heartbeat. She did an EKG and got me an appointment with a Cardiologist that same day. That is really caring for your patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Awesome doc and staff

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for allowing us to be your healthcare provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Forseth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Live Oak, TX.

  • Dr. Ismael Sosa

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Live Oak, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Jose Pujol

    Dr. Jose Pujol

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Randy Bergman

    Dr. Randy Bergman

    Internal Medicine

    Live Oak, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (81)
    38