Barbara A Goff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Best Doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful for everything Dr Goff and her team did for me. I as told by several other doctors that there was nothing that could be done for my cancer but Dr Goff came up with a plan. she is so knowledgable and explains things so well. I just over her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Dr Goff is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goff save my life. I love her and her staff. They are so awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
More than you can expect
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have yet to encounter a more humane, kind, gentle, professional, caring surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Goff's for 7 years. She has been treating my ovarian cancer and I am so lucky to be alive. Dr Goff and her nurses are so caring and always providing me with various options for treatment. I feel it it because of Dr Goff that I am alive today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Dr Goff is a blessing to ladies with ovarian cancer!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goff diagnosed me with stage 4 ovarian cancer in Aug of 2012. I felt right away a sense of security knowing she had such expertise in that field of cancer. When I had my surgery at the U of Washington Medical Center, all my nurses remarked on what an amazing Dr she is to work for. She is caring, and easy to talk to-a 5 star Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Dr Goff an her staff are amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had surgery this week with Dr Goff. She did my surgery robotically and I haven't even need to take any pain medicine. Her staff at the SCCa and the whole staff at the UW hospital are amazing. I was initially seen at Swedish but am so glad that I came to Dr Goff and the team at UW. My experience was really awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She cured my cancer with surgery and chemotherapy. The SCCA and the University of Washington Medical center are fabulous facilities. I started off at Swedish but quickly switched to Dr Goff and I am so glad that I did as the care and the team approach was so much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goff is sucha wonderful physician. she is so reassuring and even when I was facing cancer surgery, I knew that she would take excellent care of me. My surgery went really well. she got out all of my cancer. Thanks to her I am now cancer free
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
This Doctor Cured My Cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goff is a wonderful surgeon and doctor. I had advanced stage ovarian cancer. She performed surgery and gave me chemotherapy. She was wonderful to me and my family. She saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No