ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Guillette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Guillette?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Guillette?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Very kind, and patient doctor, who actually takes the time to listen to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Excellent Care

Dr. Guiletter is the Best!! She really listens to concerns, takes her time and is the best educator I have seen. I am a nurse so most doctors assume you know what's going on. Dr. Guilette doesn't do that. She explains everything cleary,with care and concern. I would and have recommended her to my friends!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

She seems knowledgeable, bright, she listens and is very interactive.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Patient, Kind & Professional

Dr Guillette took the time with me to figure out what was wrong....it did take a couple of visits to determine what the right course of action would be....after having blood work and having it sent to a special lab that deals with fodd allergies, it was determined i had gluten issues etc....i have been to other allergy doctors and they were all wrong..Dr. Guillette was right on the money and is an asset to her practice....thank you for being a true professional.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

What a great ENT

Dr. Guillette is amazing! I feel 100 times better after seeing her. She is thorough,professional, caring and more than anything else she fixes the problem!I've had an ear infection for days and I was in agonizing pain, she made some adjustments to my medications, cleaned my ear and in just 24 hours I am pain free! I can't say enough good about this doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Guillette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. Mark Andreozzi

    Otolaryngology

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Charles Faber

    Otolaryngology

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    2.9
    (14)
    41
  • Dr. George Jacewicz

    Dr. George Jacewicz

    Otolaryngology

    Warwick, RI 0.62 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    52