Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Brookfield, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hale is a wonderful and caring physician. She has worked with our family for several years and I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better provider. She is amazing at what she does and really cares for not just the patient, but the whole family. She is compassionate, understanding, warm and has a giving nature. She is always available when we need her and has a true love for what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing provider. Interesting that the scale shows a one star rating, but nothing is showing up for one star. She is a 5 plus start provider all around. She is truly caring about her patients, even taking time outside of her office hours to return phone calls and check in when someone is struggling. I couldn't have asked for a better provider for my child. We never sit around in her waiting room, she always completes any paperwork needed and will always address specific needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. She listens and took the time to really understand my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Fantastic Provider
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had wonderful experiences with Dr. Hale-Richlen. She is kind, caring, compassionate, understanding and always takes her time to develop ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Fantastic Provider
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic provider. While it may take a while to get an appointment, she is well worth the wait. She takes her time, is extremely patient, works with the whole family without compromising patient confidentiality and has genuine compassion for the patients she treats. I recommend her without any reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.