The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Great psychiatrist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Hale is a wonderful and caring physician. She has worked with our family for several years and I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Fantastic

Couldn't ask for a better provider. She is amazing at what she does and really cares for not just the patient, but the whole family. She is compassionate, understanding, warm and has a giving nature. She is always available when we need her and has a true love for what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Fantastic

Amazing provider. Interesting that the scale shows a one star rating, but nothing is showing up for one star. She is a 5 plus start provider all around. She is truly caring about her patients, even taking time outside of her office hours to return phone calls and check in when someone is struggling. I couldn't have asked for a better provider for my child. We never sit around in her waiting room, she always completes any paperwork needed and will always address specific needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor. She listens and took the time to really understand my child.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Fantastic Provider

I have always had wonderful experiences with Dr. Hale-Richlen. She is kind, caring, compassionate, understanding and always takes her time to develop ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Fantastic Provider

Fantastic provider. While it may take a while to get an appointment, she is well worth the wait. She takes her time, is extremely patient, works with the whole family without compromising patient confidentiality and has genuine compassion for the patients she treats. I recommend her without any reservation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Hale-Richlen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Caroline Palmer

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Raymond Koziol

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Eric Kanter

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brookfield, WI 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15