ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Merovich Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Merovich?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

I really like this doctor

Gave me a thorough physical and a very pleasant person and so is her entire staff. It took me 3 trys to find a doctor I like when I moved here but I now have a winner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Very Personable

The wait time in the office was about 10 minutes. The staff and the office atmosphere was very pleasant. Dr. Merovich herself was very personable and really listened to my health concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

misdiagnosis

Your local vet would be a better choice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

professional doctors are a rare breed now a days...

dr. merovich is an amazing doctor. she takes the time to uncover and understand the underlying causes of ill health without rushing to judgment. open minded and extremely skilled. for what it's worth I've finally found a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Not happy

I was being seen for anxiety and depression. When I had a little problem with anxiety becoming a little worse. She took me off of the medications I was taking. Leading me to become more anxious,,,,and more depressed. And withdrawal symptoms from the medications were terrible. When I called to ask what I was supposed to do, they told me there was nothing they could do for me. That I needed to find a new doctor. Very ignorant staff, and the nurse didn't seem to care that I was having a really hard time. Ridiculous! Wouldn't suggest going to her! Don't do it!!!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Dr. Merovich is a wonderful Doctor, her nurses Julia and Crystal are also wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Merovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.

  • Dr. Dean Petrucci

    Dr. Dean Petrucci

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Tanima Shaheed

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Frank Farone

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0 mi

    28