Dr. Barbara Moersch MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Anniston, AL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 33.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
AWFUL STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is absolutely awful. Especially short haired woman. Was rude and unapologetic. Did not make eye contact once. Changing doctors after this horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
THE BEST!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everything thing about her she was there when I had my daughter on Easter she was there when I had my son on thanksgiving and now I'm pregnant with my third child (girl) and I can count on her being there for me again!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
wonderful Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm currently pregnant and she has done so much for me Her and her staff is real friendly they do everything they can to accommodate and help I love this Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her a wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2014
She's the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moersch did my hysterectomy (total abdominal). I rarely say this about most doctors, but I adore her! She explains everything in detail, and makes sure you don't leave her office with even one question about any procedure. It is very easy to talk to her about health problems. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had a better experience with a doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Ruby Welch's review
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good things to say about my doctor. I had surgery there an d the entire staff just made my experience go with ease. She is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2008
bad hystectomy experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moersch performed a hysterectomy on me two years ago and I am still having to deal with the problems she caused. I am full of adhesions (scar tissue) due to the damage that was done surgically. She performed it with a big incision when I have been told by many doctors it should have been performed laproscopically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Barbara Moersch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.