ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Moersch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Moersch?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Moersch?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

AWFUL STAFF

The staff is absolutely awful. Especially short haired woman. Was rude and unapologetic. Did not make eye contact once. Changing doctors after this horrible experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

THE BEST!

I love everything thing about her she was there when I had my daughter on Easter she was there when I had my son on thanksgiving and now I'm pregnant with my third child (girl) and I can count on her being there for me again!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

wonderful Dr

I'm currently pregnant and she has done so much for me Her and her staff is real friendly they do everything they can to accommodate and help I love this Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I love her a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

She's the best!

Dr. Moersch did my hysterectomy (total abdominal). I rarely say this about most doctors, but I adore her! She explains everything in detail, and makes sure you don't leave her office with even one question about any procedure. It is very easy to talk to her about health problems. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

My Favorite Doctor

Never had a better experience with a doc.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Ruby Welch's review

I have nothing but good things to say about my doctor. I had surgery there an d the entire staff just made my experience go with ease. She is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2008

bad hystectomy experience

Dr. Moersch performed a hysterectomy on me two years ago and I am still having to deal with the problems she caused. I am full of adhesions (scar tissue) due to the damage that was done surgically. She performed it with a big incision when I have been told by many doctors it should have been performed laproscopically.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Moersch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.

  • Dr. Cynthia Goldsmith-Fletcher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.16 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. James Daniel

    Dr. James Daniel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    35
  • Dr. Larry Richmond Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    25