ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barbara Noel Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barbara Noel?


26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

very clean and friendly office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

A+ Professionalism and Good Care!!

Since my first visit and all calls the Nurse Practioner and the Doctor listened to everything that I had to say, listened carefully, with patience. Answered all questions that I had, always explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand. This way I feel very comfortable receiving care from this provider and all staff . This provider makes me feel that my health is important to them and unfortunately I don't feel this way at some other doctors. Then I am happy that I found this Dr. And her staff so I can continue enjoying a good health. Thank you for your professionalism and care! Happy 2017!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

wonderful, caring physician

Dr. Noel is a fabulous OB/GYN. She is thorough. She takes time and gives personal attention. She has called with test results on a Saturday and after hours during the week. This is a rare quality and hard to find in a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Best OB/GYN in S. Florida!!!

Dr. Noel is the best!! She is very knowledgable, always friendly and has an excellent bedside manner. She has always spent a good amount of time with me, and I have never feel rushed. I am seeing her for my pregnancy, and I feel very comfortable asking her questions and going over my pregnancy plan with her. She is open minded and really listens!!! My wait time in the office has never been more than 20min, but I would wait 1 hour if I had to because I know she gives all her patients the time necessary to answer all their questions on each visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Noel to anyone looking for either an OB or GYN!!! A+++++ Doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Great Experience

Dr. Noel is the BEST OB/GYN that I have seen. She takes her time with you, she listens and her main concern is the patient. She is very professional. Every review that she has she was given 5 stars. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Dr. Noel was professional and her staff was very friendly. She listened to what I said and answered the concerns I had

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

FINALLY found my ob/gyn!!!

I've been to 4 gyns in 4 years since returning to South Florida. I'm so glad I've finally found a "keeper" in Dr. Noel. She is the right blend of professionalism and bedside manner. Her office staff compliments her style perfectly. They return phone calls promptly, deliver results/information when they say they will, and there are no billing surprises. I love the intimate office and relaxed environment.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

AWESOME DOCTOR

If you are looking for a good, caring OBGYN, please check out Dr. Noel. She is very thorough and gives her full attention to patients when she is with them. Perhaps this is why the wait time is a little longer when you have an appointment, but I'd rather expect to wait 15 minutes or so to see an excellent doctor than no wait for a subpar doctor. Excellent bed-side manner, easy to talk to and very comfortable with her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

I am new to South Florida and was recommended by a friend to see Dr. Noel. I had problems that I never had and she was very helpful, caring, and explained everything she did. I was very impressed by her office staff and by the way she took time to tell me what was going on and her explaniation of the problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

I am new to South Florida and have had trouble finding a good GYN. Dr. Noel has been nothing but helpful, understanding and pro-active with me. I have a history of minor GYN problems already, she is working at helping me the best way she can. She follows up with personal phone calls, never makes you feel rushed. Her office is lovely and staff is always helpful. SO happy I found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Great doctor, couldn't be happier with my choice

I've only had one appointment with Dr. Noel so far but I was very impressed right away. I didn't had to wait at all (and I understand that long waits are sometimes unavoidable at good OBGYNs who take their time with patients). The office staff was very friendly and efficient which was a surprise (I'm not used to that at South Florida doctor's offices). She took a lot of time to listen to me and answer all my numerous questions about trying to get pregnant at 45. She's very kind and easy to talk to. Obviously there are a lot of things I don't know after just one visit but I got a very good feeling so far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barbara Noel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Omid Seylabi

    Dr. Omid Seylabi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Lighthouse Point, FL 1.41 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Adib Chidiac

    Dr. Adib Chidiac

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lighthouse Point, FL 1.41 mi

    3.8
    (82)
    36
  • Dr. Nezm Nasser

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pompano Beach, FL 1.55 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    50